The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    product quality

    Please read the ingredient list...full of sythetics and chemicals. For REAL moisture use products with pure vitamin e and shea butter, the last ingredient should be a natural preservative like grapefruit seed extract. Glycerin and lanolin and mineral oil cannot be absorbed into the layers of skin. They lay on top of your skin and gives the illusion that your skin is softer. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bhealthy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    really amazing

    not only does it moisturize my skin, but i also found that is works great for my curly frizzzy hair. and my husband has also used it, becuase it not too girly scented as other body breams are. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyGeek24 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    This lasts all day and doesn't leave my face feeling greasy. I use it under my mineral makeup and both of them together is a match made in heaven. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    tongtyd | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for winter

    I have combo/oily skin which turned flaky (yet was still oily in the T-zone) in the winter and I worried about finding a moisturizer that would establish the right balance of moisture but not clog my pores and overwork the oil glands. This has been perfect for getting rid of dry patches and my forehead doesn't flake anymore, especially when used together with the Vitamin E serum. This is probably good for all skin types. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WoW!!

    My skin gets super-dry in the winter.. Just tried it on.. and it made my skin silky soft with a dewy glow.. Amazing!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PRII | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This entire line is great!

    I have used nearly everything from this Vitamin E line and have not been disappointed at all! The very best item? Their Vitamin E face spray. It's absolutely the very best for using on long flights...I usually end up spritzing anyone around me who asks, and it really makes a difference in that shriveled-up-from-too-little-moisture look. The cream and lotion from this line are must-haves for me! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ediegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    This is highly moisturizing and has a nice light scent. Not at all overwelming. Not greasy or oily. Just right and a good value from a trusted brand. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for everybody.

    I love how smooth this goes on and how quickly it dries. I use this in the morning and the vitamin e night moisture cream at night and never experience dryness. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    freddynutchick | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    love love love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fastzkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have a condition that causes extremely dry skin, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night scratching. If I use this when I get out of the shower it keeps my skin hydrated for 24 hours. Any body butter from the Body Shop is great, and this one is my favorite. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amanda06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend