Prescriptives Virtual Skin Super-Natural Finish Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Virtual Skin Super-Natural Finish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fabulous Foundation

    I have been using Virtual Skin for about five years now and I have never thought once about changing to a new foundation. It goes on easily and gives great coverage without feeling heavy. I also love that it's oil free which is good for sensative skin like mine. I'm sure I'll be using for another five years! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    les263 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    HG Foundation

    I might have to agree this is probably my HG makeup. I always get compliments on how great and pretty my skin looks when I wear it. It matches my skins perfectly and is the perfect texture. Set it with powder(magic powder is awesome stuff) and the staying power is even better and a provides an even more flawless look. Anyone with Normal or Combo skin Run! Go! Leave and get yourself a bottle and become an addict. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I was looking for a light foundation that was oil-free, didn't maximize my fine lines, gave me a matte finish and evened out my skin tones. This is it. Totally worth the price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Foundation

    This foundation is so light and goes on perfectly. It is more expensive than the stuff you find in the drug store but it is totally worth it. I would never switch to another foundation again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kaffy77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I've used this foundation for seven years and love it. I'm not a heavy look kind of girl and prefer looking less rather than more made-up. I put a thin layer of this foundation over my cheeks and nose and I swear you'd never know it. It blends beautifully and the coverage is light. Gets rid of the slight redness I have superbly. It's great for people who want a little coverage but don't want to look super made-up. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LyndsayMc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great matte finish without the weight

    Being blessed/cursed with a fairly active T-zone, finding a foundation that will give me a matte finish (especially on my nose) without looking thick and cakey, is always a goal. I've been using this product for at least 5 years, and still love it. It gives you coverage, even for those of use with larger pores, but doesnt look heavy. For the areas that need a little more coverage, you can layer ...read morea little more. Correct color matching is key. Make sure you get the prescriptives person to help you choose, and even go outside to double check the shade before buying. Once you have your shade, you are set. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sthrelk | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally!

    Faaaaaaaantastic foundation. I can't say that enough...my skin is so hard to match, and this fit the bill. Perfect skintone match, easy to blend, doesn't break me out or make my skin oily. Definetely worth the money...anything to keep my skin clean and clear. A must try for acne-prone skin or anyone (like myself) who have rosy undertone skin. No more fake yellow-undertone foundation for me! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amshorty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fave!

    i have always been using Px foundations... this is my favorite... i have also tried many others and keep coming back because nothing else makes my skin look so good! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    artemis | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holy Grail?

    This may be my "holy grail" foundation. I've struggled to find a foundation that mattifies my out-of-control T-Zone while not drying out my cheeks and not causing my hyper-sensitive skin to break out. Also, it has to have staying-power -- I live in a hot, humid environment that is very good at causing my makeup to melt off. Well, this foundation covers pretty much all the bases. It is...read more mattifying, but it does not look like make-up; it actually looks like my own skin, but better. The coverage is not super-heavy, so it feels like nothing. Plus, it proves to be rub-off proof: I fell asleep on a white pillowcase the other day and the makeup miraculously did NOT travel off my cheeks and onto the pillow. Seriously, if this foundation can make my troubled, splotchy skin look air-brushed pretty, then run out and get yourself a bottle! — 7 years ago
    yellowonblue | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend