Prescriptives Traceless Foundation with SPF 8 Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Traceless Foundation with SPF 8»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this stuff! It doesn't cause breakouts and it's soooo sheer. I use a foundation brush to first apply then blend with my fingers. I've never found anything that matched my skin color like this stuff has.....Remember though that it's really sheer so if you want coverage that's more like foundation then you would want to try something else. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RockinIT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    "Traceless"

    This product goes on so smooth and is great for even, light coverage. My skin is very fair so i had to wear a sunscreen with it even though it does have an SPF 8. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Breecam7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Prescriptives Traceless Foundation 1 oz with SPF 8

    This is a nice foundation - blends very well with skin tone and leaves a nice finish. I find it does not truly diminish the look of lines and pores. Fairly expensive for the amount. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Eldalf | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DISCONTINUED!!!???

    SO sad about the discontinued notice! The best foundation ever for evening of skintone and making you look better than natural! Hope they come out with something just like this! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great coverage

    I love this foundation because it provides excellent coverage without feeling like you're wearing a bunch of make-up. And a little goes a long way so it lasts a long time which is great because it is a little pricier than what I spend on other make-up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rand0224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light, but effective

    This is a very light foundation that is super year round. I love that the color just sinks right into my natural color so you don't have that cakey foundation look, even if you use it all over your face. My only drawback is that it does not completely cover the darkness under my eyes, so I use a concealer. I've tried countless other foundations and I keep coming back to this one because of just ho...read morew wonderful the texture is. I don't mind the extra step of concealer in trading off the superior coverage for the rest of my face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marshvegas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light but covers!

    The girl at the Prescriptives counter didn't want to sell me this - she thought I was too old. I had to insist. What a shame. This is a light formula that doesn't look as if you have anything on (it doesn't cake in wrinkles) but it covers very well. It evens out skin tone and goes on easily. A real treat - I've been using it for several years and panic when I run out! (For full disclosure: I'm in my late 50's. I don't have many wrinkles but I do worry about even skin tone. This really helps!) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KathyP | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Natural Finnish I Love!!!

    This foundation is just what I was looking for. I don't like to use a lot of make up because I like to look natural. This foundation is my perfect match, it gives me a lightweight coverage and the natural finnish I always dreamed to have. The SPF 8 is an excellent PLUS! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heidiguzman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light coverage

    Traceless is a perfect light foundation. Covers just enough but doesn't feel like you have anything on. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kunkel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend