Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Hydrating Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Hydrating Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smells DELICIOUS

    All of the scents smell so good. It moisturizes and adds a shimmer to your skin. It makes your skin look healthy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    loving so much victorias secret

    hi...im jennifer from phil. i really love victorias secret body mist. and favorites are vanilla lace. pure seduction, strawberries and champagne. though i find very expensive here in the phil. i make sure that i could find way to buy this product. the scent is very seducing that even boyfriend did like. mom is also a very particular in picking body fragrances, but i cant believe that mom would li...read moreke. i also ask best friend to send me a victorias secret body mist since she was there in texas. i was so happy when i received one. thanks victorias secret! because of your body mist, boyfriend loves to hug and smell me all day long... — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jen_aldrin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aroma Therapy

    Pear Glace is my signature fragrance with Love Spell a close second. I love this lotion because it's not too heavy. The scent lasts too because people at work will comment how good I smell hours after my morning shower. Pick them up during the semi-annual sales for the best prices. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pure Seduction

    I have very sensitive skin. This is one of the only lotions with fragrance that I am able to use. I have been using these products for the last 5 years and love them. They are often on sale if you purchase several of them at one time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    milhul | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It does not leave a greasy after feel.

    The Vanilla Lace is cooling if you are overheated. It soaks right in, the yellow coloring in it gives dry ashy skin a soft glow. This is my favorite lotion for my legs in the summer. It goes well with Amarige perfume by Givenchy. So does Amber Romance. — 6 years ago
    VictoriaAnn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    delicious, light, non greasy moisturizing lotion

    i like this even better than the vs garden's thicker cream, because it does hydrate, but doesn't feel heavy. could be wrong, but it seems like this lotion has improved with time, and is better than ever. i have used the vanilla lace scent for over 15 year now (wow!) and i like to layer the scent with other lotions or perfumes. i also love pure seduction and love spell. put this on right after...read more you shower in the morning and your skin will feel soft and the scent will linger on your skin nearly all day long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    VS Garden Collection...Love Spell or Bust!

    Although the scents featured in the Garden Collection are robust and bloom in your nostrils, this lotion is really only good for those who want to smell pretty. The hydration quality of this lotion is short lived. Despite the fact that I adore the sent of Love Spell, I find myself using a better non-scented hydrating lotion, then applying VS Love spell over the top, simply for the smell. Victoria...read more's Secret is a trusted name brand, but for this item, I'm only paying for the one of a kind smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    WendyWay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Spell

    If you wear love spell, you will get compliments from strangers about how good you smell. The lotions are very nice....add the body spray and you are good to go!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JamieGail4 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells heavenly

    The Pear Glace smells so delicious. I love this scent! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missi113 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Strawberries

    I love the lotion and the spray which compliments it. The scene of strawberries and champagne is light and perfect for summer. It's not overpowering. The lotion is light and does not leave a greasy feel. I love using this lotion! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend