Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Ultra-Softening Body Butter Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Ultra-Softening Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My Secret

    I love the stuff. I live by it. I love LOVE SPELL. It is my favorite. Also the Pure Seducation is pretty amazing. I love the feel of putting it on after shaving. I love the smell of it. It is part of my wonderful routine. lol. My mom loves it on her dry hands. She says it is a bit slippery at work but besides that she uses Strawberry Chanpagne and loves it!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sassymama14 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love LOVE SPELL

    3 of my friends got this as a gift and they all loved it. It really works and has a great scent. I'd like bigger jars of it. I could use it everyday. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh Skin So Soft...

    I stock pile this stuff in love spell, my favorite garden fragrance.The second you put this ultra softening lotion on after a nice shower, your skin is instantly radiant,soft,and left with a great scent that lasts for hours. Your skin stays soft and radiant all through out the day.I absolutely love Victorias Secret beauty lines, everything.They really know what a woman wants, and they deliver, and then some.Another kudos to the company!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hfleiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love spell thats what it is

    I have this in a few different scents my Favorite is Love spell my mans fav also. They have all scents on sale 5 for $30. that is a deal — 6 years, 11 months ago
    baileygrace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Spell Is My Must Have

    I absolutely love the scent and the way it makes my skin feel. I usually stock up when they have their sales because I hate going into the store since receiving an Angel card and getting screwed with all kinds of bogus charges. As far as products go, this is one I'd highly recommend.. as far as companies go.. they get a big fat 0 from me! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dreamcatch025 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    Smells wonderful, feels great and leaves even the driest areas feeling so soft! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Marlee227 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amber Romance

    I use the "Amber Romance" body butter and it is AMAZING. It leaves your skin so smooth and sexy, and it smells fantastic, too! It's the only body lotion I use. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Marlana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft and sexy

    this body butter is the best. soaks right in my skin and leaves a great scent all day and super soft sexy skin. makes me feel great. my fave scent is strawberry champagne. yummy! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Rachellynn5481 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ULTRA SOFT

    I use this body butter every single night. I am going to have to buy it by the case. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    tressy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft skin!

    This product was great! I receive compliments from friends, and of course, my husband, about how soft my skin is. It smells good, and the results are amazing. I love this product! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Merilee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend