Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Ultra-Softening Body Butter Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Ultra-Softening Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Intoxicating!!

    I buy 2 of these whenever I run out. I keep one in my bag, the body butter is so soft and my fav. scent is the strawberries and champagne. Thank goodness there is never a shortage....I love the way this stuff makes my skin feel, so soft and the scent lasts a long time. You cant go wrong with victorias secret! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!

    i love this in pear glace, it makes my skin super soft and very fragrant! must have this all the time! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Like real butter

    I didn't really like the texture of this body butter. It was a little difficult to get a good amount when using it. I got mine in love spell, but it smells a little different from the spray. This wasn't all that moisturizing either. Plus this formula started drying out a lot towards the end and was difficult to apply. It was nice to try, but I probably won't get this again. I'll stick to the lotions or sprays. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Catherineee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pure Seduction/Sweet Temptations

    I love this product. . I like the way it is so soft on my skin, and smells so delicious. The only thing I don't really like about it is the packaging. I have long fingernails and getting the lotion out of the tub, I always get it under my nails. Other than that, this product is amazing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DaphneMurphy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pear glace

    this is perfect for night and day care maybe not for like a date or anything but it keeps your skin soft and most smell really really good but be carful of pairing with certain perfumes [= — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the scent of Pure Seduction!

    These are nice body butters. I really love the whole line of the Pure Seduction scent. The body mist is my favorite though. I like to layer the products for a lasting effect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    choirgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Butter Me Up

    I love this body butter in Romantic Wish. It makes my legs smoother than the other body lotions in the Secret Garden Collection. Great to use right after getting out of the shower or anytime of the day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay

    I love Victoria's Secret beauty products, but I was disappointed by this one. The scent was somewhat plastic-y and the actual body butter was waxy. I prefer the body cream and lotion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Nighttime Treat

    This is a wonderful treat for heels and elbows before bed. It's also light enough to use all day and the love spell smells delicious! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    Works great after using secret garden scrub for shaving. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Carinax04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend