Origins Youthopia Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Origins Youthopia Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    on the fence

    i've been using this product now for a little less than a year and i still have some. Although container is small the product will last a long time. The cream does go on very smoothly, i don't feel like i have any eye cream on. I can put makeup right on top and it doesn't cake. However, i'm 30 and have a bit of dark circle and puffiness and i'm don't notice a difference. It might be preventing me from getting lines but the puffiness is still there :(. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    geminic29 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    didn't wake up with puffy eyes!

    I have a very sensitive eye area ,and I always wake up with puffy eyes when using any eye cream, even the creams that claim to de -puff , but with this one I didn't...its very moisturizing and goes well under makeup... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LOLLA80 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    pricy but worth it!

    I love this one, it is my go to eye cream. I guess only time will tell if it keeps my eye line free but i am in my early 30's and no signs of crows feet yet. My only complaint is that the jar is pretty small and as you get to the bottom fo the container it is a little hard to get all the product out. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Origins Youthopia Eye Cream--Incredible

    I just wrote a review on the mosturizerm and just had to write one on the eye cream as well. This cream actually helped the tiny crows feet around my eyes that at 40 something, you start getting. I bougth some for my mom who is in her 70's and is much a fanatic about her skin care as I am and she noticed a difference. I am hooked! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    onekewljen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love the feel of this cream. It really seems to be making a difference. What more can you ask for! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    paganpower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Really Works!

    Once you reach a certain age you really start looking for products that help defy time. This is one that I love. I noticed an improvement around my eyes within days! I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Pat1028 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite eye cream

    I have been using eye creams since my early twenties. I have tried numerous brands. This product is great. It goes on smooth, dries nicely, there is no flaking when you put on your concealer, it de-puffes and smoothes fine lines. What more could a woman ask for? Ladies, give this product a try it is worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Originas Youthopia will make your eyes look younger!

    I really love the way this product can take that puffy look away from my eyes. I always look well rested when I use it. The smell is pleasant and I feel a little of the product goes a long way! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    OK - not perfect

    This helped the crepiness at the outer corners of my eyes, but didn't do much for the dark circles or fine lines at the inner corners. The area felt softer and smoother than with other eye creams/serums — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mj2ray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend