Victoria's Secret Bare Bronze Collection Captivating Body Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Bare Bronze Collection Captivating Body Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    It's a beach in a bottle! I <3 it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    It's a great everyday spray that never overpowers and lasts! it makes you feel all tropical and beachy! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    GlossyPeng1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Awesome!!

    I live in Hawaii and am always looking for a scent that is light and not too strong and beachy. This is perfect! The smell makes me instantly think about going to the beach. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy

    This is such a nice refreshing scent.. a sweet gift to yourself or a friend. It's nice to spritz on at the beach or just after a shower. Oh my this is so nice if you put it in the frig a while and it's a hot day. Oh my. What a nice lite scent and just before going out for the evening. Everyone makes a comment about what scent you're wearing.. ou la la.. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    genabug | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    !

    This is my absolute favorite summer scent. Its light and sweet, but not overpowering and you can where it anywhere. The scent lasts for awhile without any weird smells that happen a lot with vanilla sprays. I keep it in my bag so I can spray it whenever. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Pick-Me-Up

    Light and refreshing. Very summery, reminds me of sunscreen a little bit but lots less coconut. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cheer4veggies | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    yummy

    i always describe this scent as a day at the beach. not exactly a winter scent, but perfect for the summer. people always compare it to the smell of tanning lotion, but much better and lighter. its nice for the price and its a little mousturizing also — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells great!

    I love this spray because it makes me feel like I just went tanning or to the beach. I always keep this in my purse!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mandy22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend