ESCADA Sunset Heat Reviews

Back to ESCADA Sunset Heat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smells like summer!

    I wear this all year round even though its a summer scent. I absolutely love this! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fruity!

    I love the fruity smell. It puts you in a great mood! I always get compliments on how good I smell when I wear it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    indianspouse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mangos!

    This is great but only during summer... Smells like mangoes and walk on a tropical beach — 5 years, 10 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sooo delicious!

    One of my favorite fragrances of all time! Escada is boss and Sunset Heat is no exception. Very fruity and delicious smell — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Frappelattes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect For A Summer Day

    This is hands down one of my all time favorites. The smell is freash and fruity like a summer's day. Whenever I spray it it makes me want to Jamba Juice and get a smoothie. This scent always makes me happy when I spray it. It's not overwhelming at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wendylady36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I love the ways this stuff smells. I bought 2 bottles. Originally I bought one as a gift, but I decided to keep it for myself. I love the fruity smell. I feel fresh each time I use it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hatuslc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Perfect Summer Perfume

    I have been buying this since last year and have to say this is the ONLY perfume I will actually quickly use up within a few months - I keep a mini bottle of this in my purse when i go to work too. It smells amazing! I get a lot of Mango which really adds body to the perfume. It smells somewhat similar to all of the other Escadas but this one is definatly my favorite and lasts the longest on my skin compared to the others. My husband and daughter LOVE this on me too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This is the best perfume I have ever used! I highly recommend this perfume very fruity and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    empressamber9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Guys love it

    This scent is really sexy! You don't really have to approach guys when you're wearing it because they smell you and come. I would def get this for the summer and the spring! It brightens any girl's day! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Big fan of Escada Line!!!

    I am a huge fan of the Escada line, I buy their new version every year love the fruity smell, makes me feel so feminie and sexy when I wear it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shoesrock | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend