Bare Escentuals bareVitamins Eye Rev-er Upper Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals bareVitamins Eye Rev-er Upper»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Nope

    Expected miracles for my tired eyes... well the headline explains it all. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    roxnroll2010 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not for me.

    This product had too much shine, something that I don't particulary like for my undereye area. I don't know if it will actually work over time though, since I'm not willing to use it any longer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jazmine23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have used many Bare escentuals products and I went from terrible skin/rosacea to wonderful clear skin. This and the bareminerals bare vitamins and blemish healer & concealer are miracle workers — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chntl101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Eh

    I'm underwhelmed. This provides little and very short-lived coverage for my dark circles, even in addition to the mineral foundation I apply afterwards. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    flycasual | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the money

    I bought this based on claims like "instantly brighten the eye area" and "eyeshadows will last longer." I found both to be untrue. While this product feels good going on, like a cooling gel, I did not see any difference in coloring, nor did my bareminerals eye colors last longer. It did not prevent creasing as mentioned in the ads either. I use many Bare Escentuals products, and this is the first that I have been disappointed with. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dodibird | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I did not think this was a product for me. It didn't live up to other Bare Minerals products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ehchndlr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    This is a very good product - I've been very happy with it so far. The days I forget to use it I feel as if I've forgotten something - IT'S A NECESSITY! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SAHMSAHM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this product

    I use this everyday. I have noticed an improvement in the dark circles under my eyes. I have used the same tube for about nine months now. This product goes on smooth. I feel I get a good value for my money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Queenakasha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay...

    It smoothed out dryness under my eyes, and made my dark circles a little brighter, but it had a tingling sensation, and sometimes burned. Only used it until tube was empty. Didn't buy again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Like it very much

    It does work but I noticed that it actually takes a few days of using to notice a true difference. I will use it everyday but if I'm not actually having an issue I don't notice it too much but on days I notice bags or circles and I've been using it for a few days in a row, it really does make a difference. — 7 years ago
    tsteinbarth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend