Borba Age Defying Concentrate Reviews

Back to Borba Age Defying Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love these products!

    I picked up 3 age defying Borba products in my local tj maxx. the packaging seemed to draw me and and i purchased the micro diamond cleanser (worth $25) for $7.99. I also got the intensive repair night cream ($60 value) for $7.99. My last $7.99 steal was the age defying serum concentrate (worth $45). I feel so lucky to have been able to get these Borba age defying products for so cheap! I have bee...read moren using the products for 3 days and have seen amazing results. I am always looking for age defying products being that I am only 22 years old, I hope to stop signs of ageing early as well as moisturize and cleanse my skin daily. My skin, in all honesty, feels SO dramitically smoother and evenly toned within 3 days! Also, i have seen my pores shrink before my eyes. The products are all animal creulty free which is always a plus because many age defying creams have strange ingrediants extracted from animals and animal products. BUY BORBA PRODUCTS! I wish i could meet scott borba he looks so fabulous! peace&love — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jessicatheresa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I got this serum with the age defying kit. I tried it after the founder was set up at a local store. He informed me of which line he thought would be best for me. I have break prone skin and he suggested the age defying line since it gets the treatment deep into the skin, instead of the clarifying line. He was right! It works beautifully on my skin! I LOVE Borba's scent of all of their products. I highly recommend this serum! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Star99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK, but not sure if I'll buy again

    I tried a tube, but did not see amazing results. I also tried Dermalogica's AGE Smart line...in particular the MAP-15 Regenerator, along with Dynmic Skin Recovery SPF 30. I saw a big difference after just a few uses, and will probably stick to that. Thanks! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Crystal311 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Check Ingredients First!

    For those who are ingredient conscious, this is not the product to purchase. Two of the main ingredients are parabens and carbomer (thickeners). This products also contains glycerine, castor oil and several dyes. While there ARE some good active products included but they are so far down the list of ingrdients that I can't see how they would be effective. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cggrpa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I love this serum! Works wonders on my 44yr old skin. I use it twice a day after cleansing and prior to using the age defying wrinkle am/pm Borba products. My skin looks great. This smells yummy, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    WendiP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes skin glow!!

    I use this at night and wake up to glowing, smooth skin. I also LOVE the smell! It has made my skin look and feel great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kcoud33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works really well

    With oily skin, it's been hard to find a serum that won't put the shine back in. this is a great product that's not oily and your skin drinks it in. there's no bad smell or sticky feel. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BeautiBabi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deserted Island Product

    Yep, you got it. If I could have only one product this would be it. Love what it does to my skin. Firms, reduces wrinkles, smells great, use on face, neck and around eyes. Wouldn't be without. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KathyH | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend