Kinerase Pro+Therapy C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment Reviews

Back to Kinerase Pro+Therapy C6 Peptide Intensive Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 1

    1st Bad Review?

    I hate to be the one to knock this product but I guess there's always 'that one person' and I must be it. I applied this product morning and night and saw absolutely no difference whatsoever. I have much better results with Alpha Hydrox products which cost a fraction of the price of Kinerase. I have to admit I bought into the hype but fortunately bought this during a promotion which cut the price by half otherwise I'd not only be disappointed but a lot poorer as well!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonderful

    This works wonderful but it costs alot. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    meme1334 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product for sun damaged skin and wrinkles

    I was told after a skin peel to use this product in the lines around my mouth, it worked great! I had considered using a filler from a plastic surgeon, but since using C6 the lines around my mouth are almost gone..no need for a filler! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mdgrl80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this but....

    Kinerase is the best but it's very expensive for me. I only tried a few samples and it works for me even if for a few samples you see the results . — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Chikeru | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    felt it immediately

    I got a sample of this product and was hooked! I felt the change in my skin immediately-it was tighter, smoother, well-hydrated, and the over all tone was fabulous! love this stuff! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow

    I love this product! I have really dry, sensitive skin and this makes my face feel smooth and hydrated - it's perfect under my makeup and I can totally tell the difference when I'm not using it. It's worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DanielleFell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great under sunblock

    I use it every day under sunblock. It's light and really helps to keep my faced toned and smooth.... The kinerase line is worth the $$. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    karenjuan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I am hard to please with beauty products, but I love this treatment. I use it every day, under makeup and at night as well. My skintone is more even, brighter, and fresher. I've use more expensive and some much cheaper, and nothing works better for me. I have sensitive skin, that tends to be oily in the summer and dry in the winter. This is a must have for me! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nancyarnold3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    After I used this for a week I began to have a new face! My dermatologist said I had melasma (pigmented skin on my forhead from too much sun) and that it was'nt easily treatable. She was amazed at what this cream did for evening my skin tone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jabelfox | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend