Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Divine Angel Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Divine Angel Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cloud Nine

    This scent is amazing. It is so delicate and yummy, I don't know what i'd do without it. Not at all overpowering. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    MintGreenBeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes me smile when I wear it!

    In 2010 about 2 weeks before my wedding, I was looking for a parfume that was not overwhelming. I went to Victorias secret to look at honeymoon attire and was drawn to this scent. It was perfect. When I met my husband at the alter he could not stop smelling me lol. All throughout that day he kept telling me I smelled and looked so good. It makes me smile when I where it now bc it reminds me of that special day. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dream angel

    Sure that one was the best from the dream angel line and for that reason now is out of market is not fair those idiots have take them out. :( — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mayra_fabelo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have a ridiculous amount of perfumes and there are 3 of them that I always go to because they smell sooo good....this is one of them. I absolutely love this scent and I always get compliments when I wear it!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    huesoroja | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    sexy angel

    this is the best one from angels line... reminds me of vera wang for some reason:) very soft and feminine — 6 years, 2 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Angel Mist

    I love all of Victoria's Secret products it's the best whenever I want to pamper myself I take a trip to VS and buy something special just for me. VS products make me feel so feminine. And my favorite fragrance from VS is Dream Angels Divine Angel Mist. It's a soft fresh smell that last all day. The price is very resonalbe and the package is very simple but elegant. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedee333 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice too

    ALso liked this one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love this scent. as a matter of fact last christmas, i bought this for my mom, sister, and soon to be mother in law. they loved it too and now they really come to me to ask what are the best products to choose if they need something. this mist really last long and not too strong for everyday use, like going to school or work. i am in my 4th bottle right now! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yontel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DIVINE

    This is one mist i can use each day...its so sweet smelling and isnt strong..u dont need additional scents.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angelface | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend