Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Feminine

    I feel soft and feminine while wearing this scent. I always get compliments at work when I wear it. If you are looking for something girly but not too flowery, this is a good scent! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gygglesamc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOFT

    I LOVE THIS PERFUME...DON'T WEAR ANYTHING ELSE! I ASK FOR IT EVERY CHRISTMAS. IT'S SOFT, REFRESHING — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SHMARSHALL | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    lasts....

    smell different on everyone throughout the course of the day because we all have different body chemistry but overall i think it smells okay my favorite is divine! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so sensual!

    use just a little, it's potent but absolutely wonderful and so sexy...you won't resist wearing it daily! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely

    I haven't met one person yet who hasn't fallen in love with this fragrance right off the bat. It seems that this fragrance works for everyone. It's extremely light...perfect for daily wear. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, love it, love it!!!

    Soft, sexy, intoxicating... I love this scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ptjafind | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I smell like a DREAM

    I can't stop smelling my shirt when I wear this, it's so amazingly gorgeous smelling, I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it, love it, love it!

    I have been wearing it daily since it came on the market. Not overpowering, not too sweet. Everything about it is perfect! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rheatherr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    True To It's Name! Love it!

    This is my number one favorite perfume. I can only buy it when I have extra money to throw around, but it's worth it. I made a bottle last two years. It was the one ounce size. This perfume smells so warm and comforting and luxurious. It's the perfume to wear on your most important occasions. I highly, highly recommend it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    loveb4ever320 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    heavenly

    i feel beutiful when wearing heavenly. It truly is heavenly! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shannon304a | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend