Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great in Rotation

    This is a perfume everybody can wear. Girly and yet sophisticated. Just a little bit will work and then it comes back to you hours later. I don't get sick of this. If you're not ready to buy it, grab a sampler at the VS and see how it wears on you all day. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    scitrus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A staple in your perfume cabinet

    Every lady should have a bottle of this for spritzing. You never know when you need a little freshen up w/o overpowering. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JVanDamme | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A lighter version of the original.

    I adore this scent. It's one of my favorite scents to use, especially during the summer because it's such a light and airy scent, but yet still sexy. This is a lighter version of the actual perfume and it's just as wonderful. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    There is a reason why it is America's Fav Fragrance

    Heavenly smells heaven "scent". This one is great as a layering product as anyone that uses an VS perfume knows that their scents don't last very long. I give my clothing a spray with the mist that you can usually pick up for a much better price than listed and they usually stay scented longer than putting on my actual skin. Whenever I wear Heavenly Mist, I am always asked what I am wearing and my husband absolutely loves this. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's worth every penny!!

    This Perfume is exactly what it is named for " HEAVENLY" — 5 years, 8 months ago
    carabun | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite

    Light mist is not overpowering but sexy scented and not offensive. Goodbye to the heavy 90's perfumes..this is perfect if you like to mist all over your body. Pretty, sophisticated and light. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    burgchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavenly scent

    Victoria's Secret Heavenly mist is a light and refreshing. Heavenly stays with you all day long. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jjrufus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    An old fave

    I got this a few years ago from my fiance...He is the one who saw it and recommended that I get it..then go t me a big bottle for valentines...I have since went through 3 bottles..and have a bit left...moved on to others but sometimes come back — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    I got this the other day at Victoria's Secret because it was on sale. After I got it and used it, I totally loved it. I would've bought it even it was full price — 5 years, 10 months ago
    annipower | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is all you need!!!

    This is it ladies....the scent to end all searches. I love this and use it after shower, to freshen up, before those sexy moments, before I go to bed-just to sleep, to spray in my closet, spray on my pillow, spray in my hair or on my hairbrush, spray it all over my entire body, into my shoes. It is not too strong no matter how much I use, but it is just right, totally soft and beautiful. I love it and I use it all the time!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hapullymareed | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend