Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Decent

    This isn't bad, but it isn't a soft fragrance. I consider it very bold and potentially suffocating. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like this.

    I really like how this smells. It's clean enough to wear to the office but also sexy enough to wear for a date. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Smells fabulous! Doesn't last as long as the eau du parfum, but at least it's cheaper — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ayegee | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Classic and signature

    I love this particular scent from the Dream Angels collection, it's semi musky scent is almost seductive! a little of this goes a long way, and definitely gives that little extra oomph to any outfit. I would recommend this to anyone! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great scent!

    This is a classic vs scent that I think everyone will enjoy. Its my go to daily scent, and although I try out a lot of different perfumes this one never fails. Its fresh and seems a little strong at first but the mist is light and not overbearing. Its very chic and feminine — 3 years, 6 months ago
    anna1002 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite scent!

    I use this one all the time. I love the scent. It's sweet and sexy and a VS classic. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jessielou910 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    The perfect scent for mom

    I am 18 years old, and to be honest this is not the kind of perfume I would wear everyday; however, I do like to wear it on my calm... want to relax days. It does have a calming type of scent. It's very light, which I like. It has just a pinch of floral notes. It is definitely heavenly. I do recommend this for women over the age of 35. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    hernameispey10 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice for day to day activities

    This is nice, because it's lighter than the actual perfume in this scent. This is more for everyday use. It's a bigger bottle and costs less, which is why it works to use everyday, rather than a more expensive perfume. I use this on weekdays and the smell usually lasts for most of the day. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    elbg85 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and scentual

    Great scent without being overpowering. Soft and lingering. Great as perfume, lotion, or body wash. Even better when you layer them all! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Mist

    It smells good without being overwhelming. It lasts for a pretty long time. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend