Prescriptives Camouflage Cream Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Camouflage Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Prescriptives Camouflage Cream

    Pros~the great Prescriptives tone match! Easy to find the right shade for your skin. If mixed w/dab of eye cream, will go on smoothly. Cons~ tends to crease, wear off fairly quickly, and really works better for younger skin. Love this line, (no pun intended) but not my fave of their products. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shatzi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Natural

    Very natural coverage, can't even tell I'm wearing concealer! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Match

    I have very pale skin but this matches perfectly. It wears all day and comes off with gentel clenser. The woman at the Prescriptives counter did a color analysis and was able to help me determine what shades of makeup would complement my skin. She also showed me many makeup tricks I have never seen before. I highly recommend going to one of their counters before they close and get a color analysis...read more done if nothing else. Most people have worked there for years and just want to share their knowledge before it closes. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    littlelizzy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Coverup

    I have used this camouflage cream religiously for over 12 years. It amazes me everyday because it covers freckles, pimples and any other issue. And believe me, I have freckles. It blends effortlessly and is perfectly colored for my skin. Most of the time I can't even tell that I have it on. There isn't a heavy or made-up feeling to this at all. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    megnmathews | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Versatile concealer

    This has been a staple in my makeup bag for about 10 years. I really like that you get color-matched at the counter the first time (or each time you get a new one if you want to make sure your shade is still true). This ensures the concealer matches my skintone, even if I lighten or darken a bit with the seasons. Each tube also lasts forever so I think it's worth the splurge. It has a thick, c...read morereamy texture that I use for my undereye circles, and to cover any breakouts or marks anywhere else on my face. Only downsides: as I've gotten older, I've found that it can be a bit dry on the thin skin under my eyes but I just apply it over a light layer of something moisturizing and it's fine. Also, as a liquid concealer it's not always as thick or opaque as I'd like it to be but when that's the case, I just supplement with a stick concealer. The perfect color-match and general versatility of this concealer still makes it one of my beauty musts. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Gryphon | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    i felt

    it was a little drying for my skin around the eyes. It worked well as a concealer but I felt the drying feel accentuated the fine lines. the color was great package was great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LorettaAnne | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does its job

    love this stuff I have had a tube forever and a little goes a long way. It does a great job covering up the circles under my eyes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trishden | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Concealer!

    Love this! I try other concealers every now and then, but I always go back to this one. I use the yellow orange medium. It covers my dark circles perfectly and goes on smoothly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deb247 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend