The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best eye makeup remover!

    This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used. It is definitely gentle like the name claims! It also gets all my eye makeup off easily. With other removers I have tried I sometimes have to scrub at my eyes for awhile before all the makeup comes off. With this remover, everything comes off quickly and painlessly. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    runhard8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    Every eye makeup remover I have tried in the past has been oily and I love this this product isn't at all! I use a cotton swab and just run it over my lashes & lids- gets rid of everything. I wear contacts and have never had a problem with this irritating my eyes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    llaheyebba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must!

    I have been using this eye-makeup remover for years and will never buy another. Once you try this you will never go back to your old brand. Great price and large size- will last more than 6 months easily. It removes all the makeup easily and without drying or greasing up the skin. I also love how it is so gentle on my eyes- no stinging feeling- great for sensitive skin or contact lens users. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sara13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very highly recommended! Works fabulously well.

    This eye make-up remover is an absolute gem. 1) BIG bottle. Lasts a whiiile. 2) TIP! I use it for my face too! I know, it's not what it's for, but after a long day when I'm too tired to wash my face i just use it to get makeup off my whole face. It actually works great! Gets all my Mac makeup off beautifully. 3) There's barely a fragrance, so it's great if you're bothered by that. People have sai...read mored it stings but I've never had that problem. I've used this for more than a year, including when I got married in April and it got through some heavy usage, and it never disappointed me. 4) It's almost conditioning for your skin, if you do decide to use it on your face (see point #2) 5) IMPORTANT: body shop makes a WATERPROOF version of this one, so if you're using waterproof mascara/eyeliner/whatever, that's the one you should be purchasing. Don't use this on your waterproof makeup and then give it a bad review! this is a great product if used according to instructions. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Can't you tell by the length of the review? :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CommeLaLune | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Could be better

    I like most Body Shop products because they are gentle. This one however is both too gentle and too harsh. I have to scrub a little to get everything off and it sometimes stings. Still better than more heavy-duty stuff. — 6 years ago
    jlowie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great buy!

    You get a huge bottle, and I got mine on special so it was free! I would have paid as much as I pay for my Mary Kay or Avon removers! If I ever run out, which doesn't seem likely, I'll definitely get this product again. It's incredibly gentle and the fragrance is so light you'll barely notice. I love the way my skin feels after using this, it makes me excited for the used-to-be daunting task of eye make-up removal! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    IvoryGirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favs!

    This is a product I've been using for years & will always go back to. It's gentle & refreshing; I never used eye make-up remover until I found this product. Well worth the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tjmelon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A wonderful Product

    I love using this product! It has a fresh feeling and smells great as well as takes off the makeup. I highly recommend this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BrittanyTripp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This is by far one of the best eye make-up removers I have found. It works so well, and does not irritate the eyes. My eyes are sensitive, and this causes no problems whatsoever. Pleasant fragrance, and takes all make-up off quickly. Great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great eye make-up remover.

    This product works very good. It removes eye make-up and mascara quickly and gently. I do caution that you don't use too much of the product at a time, if you use too much you my experience some redness. Great product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hotdoe66 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend