The Body Shop Spa Wisdom Monoi Moisture Balm Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Spa Wisdom Monoi Moisture Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Perfect for chapped hands

    My hands get incredibly dry and this works wonders on my cuticles and my hands. It soothes and moisturizes leaving a subtle scent. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    DazedNdConfused | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    Love it used it all over but when I put it on my feet it was magic — 1 year, 3 months ago
    melissa_boyd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT STUFF

    this was great on my dry heels and elbows and made the rest of my skin so soft. I only took a few stars off because I'm not fond of the smell :( — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soften your skin

    creamy moisturizer that will leave skin feeling soft, good for dry skin. pampere with their traditional monoi fragrance. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    pnet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavenly...

    I love this product, especially in the winter time. It smells heavenly and it makes my skin soft and smooth. It is also not sticky, like some of the body butters, and it doesn't just "grease-ly" wash off, if you happen to have to wash your hands or legs, etc. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kascella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Crazy moisture!

    I used the Spa Wisdom Monoi Moisture Balm while I was pregnant. I needed something to keep my belly moisturized and also a fragrance that wouldn't make me sick. This moisture balm smells like an exotic tropical island and lasts all day. I highly reccomend! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kier22 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Smell

    I sell The body shop products and this one by far has the most tantalizing smell. My husband loves it when I have it on! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    AmberT1327 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great smelling Moisturizer!

    I love the strong floral scent of this thick moisturizer! Leaves skin soft but not greasy with a great scent that lingers! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    txpenelope | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend