The Body Shop Vitamin C Cleansing Face Polish Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Vitamin C Cleansing Face Polish»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for smoothening skin, NOT everyday use

    It's a no brainier that we only exfoliate our skin once in a while because overdoing it could cause more damage to your skin. However, if you have flaky skin, use this maybe once a week so it will wash the dead skin away. The scrub is not too harsh and the scent is amazing! — 1 year ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    morning face wash

    I use this every morning in the shower, I love the scent. Its citrus and wakes me up in the morning and gives my skin a healthy boost and glow. Perfect kind of exfoliating beads that are not too abrasive. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Average

    Firstly, this product is no better than any face wash I have bought from the supermarket, however it is more expensive! I didn't enjoy the smell of this product, it actually made me feel a little sick first thing in the morning and as a polish I didn't feel it was affective at brightening the skin. However I my face did feel clean. Would not repurchace. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Almostbeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best micrderabrasion

    There is nothing missing in this product, in fact it offers more than any other on the market. Your skin will never look better. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    AmberT1327 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't live without it!

    The Vitamin C cleanser has a wonderful, refreshing smell, and the quality of exfoliant is excellent. Every time I use it, my face feels soft and has a glow that people notice and compliment! A little goes a long way, so it lasts long enough to make it worth the price. Highly recommended! — 6 years ago
    Klaycey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Smells good but is missing something...

    My friend and I both bought this facial scrub and we both were very disappointed in the small amount of micro-beads in the product. The fragrance is great, but the polishing effects are very minimal. We both would not buy this product again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SharonBrorson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    The Body Shop Face Polish

    It makes your skin totally glowing and feels very smooth. I recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    121214 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS GREAT

    gentle, yet stimulating. leaves face very fresh — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KarenMacDonald | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's like sunshine in a bottle...

    This stuff is amazing, it smells wonderfully orange-y, has a great consistency, and unlike most exfoliators I've tried, you don't even need to remove your makeup before using. It's definitely a refreshing way to start your morning. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jessica81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend