The Body Shop Shea Body Scrub Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Shea Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best scrub!

    I love all things Body Shop but the Shea line is certainly one of their best. The scrub smells yummy, has lots of scrubbing power and leaves your skin fresh, nourished, perfectly hydrated and smelling divine. I use it every time I need some pampering and mood-enhancing, it does work wonders :) I have also used the Brazilian Nut Scrub and it is also very good, but I find the nut's particles a bit to harsh on my skin while Shea is just perfect. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    salome_paz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love my new scrub

    for christmas my boyfriend gave me a giant bdy shop basket of goodies this is one of them i am using now! my skin is so soft and i love it ive also talked my boyfriend into using it too because he has dry skin from working outside in the winter he is now a fan too and we both love the smell!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy

    Great scent-love the way it makes my skin sooo soft!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Body scrub

    I love Shea butter and this product is wonderful. It leaves the skin very soft. However, it does have a VERY strong perfume smell which can overpower the great scent of the Shea butter. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    petluv | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous Scrub!

    After a long search for a non-drying scrub I found it! My skin gets super dry and this does the trick. Gets rid of dry, flaky skin but doesn't leave me itchy and even more dry! It's very moisturizing and not irritating at all. The scent is amazing and if you pair it with the body butter you've got yourself a recipe for soft, glowing skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Body Scrub

    Feels wonderful on my skin. smells good — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle

    Very gentle on your skin and extremely effective! — 6 years ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awwwwww

    this scrub really exfoliates and makes your skin feel soft and revived — 6 years ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shea Butter

    "Shea it ain't so!" That's my cry whenever I discover my pot of Shea Butter is empty! any time of year - but especially, summer time with shorts, capris and open toe foot fashion, you owe it to discover for your the way Shea Butter can make you oh so sexy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heatherbush | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best scrub ever!

    This is the perfect body scrub! It has great scrubbing and exfoliating power,but also lots of skin softening shea butter,so you don't even need to moisturize afterwards-but it doesn't leave your skin greasy,just very soft. And it has a nice subtle scent,not overpowering but definetely noticeable. My favorite scrub to use. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sylph74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend