The Body Shop Shea Body Scrub Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Shea Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    This scrub is wonderful! I have Keratosis Pilaris and this really helps a lot. It exfoliates really well, but at the same time it is still gentle on skin. It also does a great job moisturizing. The smell is very nice and clean smelling. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    super scrubby

    I loved this scrub, and the shea line i can't live without the smell. It just smells really clean, I always have a back up bottle of this waiting on my shelf that's how great it is. I like the fact that it leaves my skin feeling moisturized but not too heavy, that way I can just waltz out the door and get my day started without having to truck around a bottle of lotion to reapply every hour or so. Definitely a great buy especially when the shop runs specials here and there. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kuhnooz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Body Shop Shea Body Scrub

    I'm a member of the Body Shop and I got this because it was on sale last spring. GREAT PRODUCT. I like the fact that this compay support Comunity Fair Trade. This product is great if: 1) You have dry skin; 2) Sensitive skin 3) Body needs exfoliation. I also use this when I'm in a hurry - because it's so concentrated that you do not need to put on anymore body lotion after you shower. ...read morei paid this with the Body Shop Shower Cream. Rest assured that most of their products are organic and contains no parabens. — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These Scrubs Work!

    I've hurt my skin with the wrong scrubs.. so now I pretty much just stick to these trusted few! The most moisturizing and healing ones I have found are the Mango scrub and the Shea scrub. With 2x week use in the shower or bath - my skin is always very happy & soft. Of course - following up with the same body butter is just decadent! :) — 2 years ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    another good Shea product

    I really like The Body Shop's Shea butter product line, and use the body butter and this scrub often. I like that the scent is warm yet understated, so that it doesn't interfere with your perfume after use. The scrub itself has a nice consistency, and it's not abrasive. It does the job of exfoliating and polishing nicely, and leaves skin smooth and dewy after use. I think it works as well as pricier scrubs and it works great on my skin (which is a bit on the dry side). — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Lilo_jane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Scrub

    A soothing scent and an exellent scrub. Perfect for working against red arm bumps. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    My legs get extremely dry, even in the summer time no matter WHAT I do. I use the Shea Butter scrub mixed with EVERYTHING - my body wash, shaving cream, etc. - and it does an amazing job of moisturizing my skin as well as prepping it for shaving, lotion, EVERYTHING! I highly recommend this product to anyone with dry skin. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    erinface | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    this stuff really works miracles. my skin is veeeeeeery sensitive, and after shaving my legs for several times a week it becomes flacky, itchy and extremely irritated. this scrub combined with Shea Body Butter soothes the skin and makes it wonderfully soft. and the smell is awesome — 2 years, 8 months ago
    svetlana_lukasheva | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Scrub ever

    Not too oily. Most scrubs are half oil and makes your bath tub/shower slippery this does the same job with out all the mess. My skin feels so very soft and LOVE love the smell. A Body Shop Classic if you don't know what to buy in this store stock up on this Shea line! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    CandyGirl79 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is a great scrub

    i have chronically sensitive skin, like when someone accidentally scratches me with a pencil it looks like i got scratched by a cat this scrub is soothing, smoothing and smells great it leaves my skin soft an moisturized i love this scrub.. just wish i could get it more easily... it is hard to get this scrub where i live love it so much.... just ask friends to get it for me from another mall — 3 years, 2 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend