The Body Shop Raspberry Born Lippy Balm Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Raspberry Born Lippy Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is very effective

    Very effective or who has a chapped lip because when you apply it on your lips its moisturizing this is good on your lip — 2 years ago
    camille109 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    love the smell

    I like the smell of the product more than the method of application. Not too thrilled with sticking my finger into the pot or having to use a lip brush. It does seem to make your lips softer. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    alayton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but not great

    This balm smells and tastes great, but is a bit too sticky and doesn't last long. Actually it lasts for about half an hour. But it does leave your lips moisturized for the rest of the day! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    xxandra | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Lip Balm

    I absolutely adore these lip balms!! My favorite one has been the Exotic Passionfruit scent, but they seem to have discontinued it. These have a silky & smooth formulation that glides easily onto your lips, leaving a natural sheen and very little, if any, color. They aren't fake smelling or tasting, as they're made with natural extracts, which is another thing I love about The Body Shop's prod...read moreucts in general. This is the one balm I've tried (and I've tried countless brands and varieties, being the lip product lover that I am) that truly lives up to your expectations of the moisturizing aspect. It leaves your lips soft, sweet, and kissable, with no stickyness or artificial flavor/color. I've never been a big fan of pot balms and glosses, just because I'm not fond of applying them with my finger, but in this case, I overlook that because I love everything else about these so much! Couldn't ask for more in a balm! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    The only lip balm I'll use.

    It's the perfect, everyday lip balm, that's not too strong in its smell. It leaves a clean moisturized look every time, and tints just a tiny bit of red. However, it doesn't keep your lips moisturized for too long. I would say, you should keep applying every 2-3 hours. Still, a must have if you're a big fan of lip balm. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ndvine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fruity Taste!

    This little pot helps keep my lips shiny and leaves a fruity taste as a treat. I keep this on my desk at work so that I can dip in when I need a lip fix. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best kept secret

    this one gives you the plump, "just kissed" lips that is all red and moisturized.. my favorite product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JBernabe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE this stuff!

    This lip balm is super moisutrizing. When you put it on, it looks like a thick, shiny lip gloss, but it is not at all sticky and feels fantastic. All in all a great lip balm. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nmmach | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend