bareMinerals Weather Everything Liner Sealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Weather Everything Liner Sealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is the best! You can use it for your eyeliner, mascara, eyeshadow -- anything you want to "weather-proof" -- granted it turns it to liquid -- BUT it makes it last all day without that 'normal' waterproof makeup look and feel. It just takes on tiny drop. I still am on the original bottle from last year! It's worth every penny! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    scrltbegonias | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really works!!

    True to its name, it really does weather everything. I have very oily skin (eyelids are the worst!) and this is the only thing I've found that keeps my eyeliner in place all day. It takes a little getting used to if you're not used to liquid eyeliner, but it's good stuff. The only problem I had was when I got it too thin and got too much on my brush and it got my eyelashes wet and glued my eyel...read moreashes together! But that was my fault. You definitely have to use eye makeup remover, soap and water don't budge this stuff! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ptjafind | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Last forever

    This is so great because you can choose any color of mineral that you want to use as an eyeliner. The sealer really does keep its hold all day. I don't find it at all hard to clean as long as I clean it right after use. It comes off with eye makeup remover without any difficulty — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lasts all day!

    This truly creates the longest-lasting, truly water/sweat/heat proof eyeliner. My only complaint is that in the morning it takes about 5 minutes to apply from start to finish. It takes a while to get the consistency down, as far as how much sealer to use with how much powder. I keep one of the three compartments in the case filled with Bare Minerals brush cleaner, and I just dip my dirty brush in ...read morethere and swipe it around in the compartment that I mixed the liner in. It keeps it clean, and my brush stays healthy! Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dgbrown99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff!

    This stuff is really great. It keeps eyeliner on really well, yet it's easy to take it off with the bareEyes makeup remover. Only problem for me is that if it gets in your eye, it stings. Also, be careful if you're using this with Onxy liner shadow. It comes out really, really dark. But if that's what you're going for, you'll get a great, liquid-liner look. I just don't like to have it that heavy for work, so I put the Onyx on dry. But with my other liners, I definitely use this! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasted through a day of snorkeling!

    I used weather anything with my eyeliner and also used the mascara-- it lasted through a whole day of snorkeling! I couldn't believe it when I got out of the water and looked in the mirror! This stuff is awesome! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qtboxerdog | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    liner sealer works great, mixing pots are hard to clean

    The sealer REALLY seals but if you mix in the pots, they're kinda hard to clean. My best method is a cute tip with philosophy's purity made simple on it and clean them out one at a time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Erin_Marie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Fine Line!

    No matter the weather, this liner sealer will keep your eyeliner in place without a doubt! I live in the southern part of the US and humidity is the culprit most of the year. But not since I started using BareEscentuals liner sealer. Not only does it waterproof liner, but I even use a tiny bit over my brow powder to make sure my brows stay put. Plus, I have oily skin which can complicate things and it still keeps everything in place. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Julzie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    No kidding! This stuff ROCKS!

    This stuff makes your eyeshadow and liner wear like Iron - and it makes the colors POP! A fantastic value! The mascara is the BEST ever - ABSOLUTELY no clumping and it feels weightless while it really makes your lashes look great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ravonred | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Weather Anything

    I really love this product. It really does weather through anything. I have gone swimming with eyeliner and mascara on, and when I'm done I still have my eye makeup on. I would recommend this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slmelka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend