bareMinerals Weather Everything Liner Sealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Weather Everything Liner Sealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    have no fear...Weather Everything Liner Sealer is here!

    You don't have to fear humidity, rain, sweat. When They say Weather everything, they mean it. It's a great product. The little wells to mix the sealer and the product is great and convenient. I use this product with my liner shadow even when I don't have weather to fear. It makes applying liquid liner 10 times easier. It helps the liquid liner to set rather quickly which means no worries of wh...read moreat a mess will happen if you blink after applying the liner. It's a great price for such an amazing value. It's made a world of difference. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mackjen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I might still have to master this

    I've had my weather everything for awhile, and it might be I can get the consistency down. But here everyone is giving a higher star, but when I put this one is looks a bit cakey. I've tried all different kinds of brushes, but same result. I like the fact in comes with 3 mixing wells and full instructions. But for now I'm gonna keep trying. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Elmareeh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best waterproof, smudgeproof stuff you will find!

    This stuff is magic in a bottle. You can basically make any BE powder into waterproof make-up by using this. 2 small drops in the lid with a tiny bit of liner powder creates a wet liner, use the fine tip liner brush to apply to your eyes. Also, use this product with your eyebrow color to create a waterproof eyebrow, perfect for days at the beach or in humid areas where you might normally sweat off your make up. Enjoy!! — 5 years ago
    amykrazy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    My eyes are deep set and when I wear eyeliner, I end up looking like a racoon within an hour. This sealer has been my saving grace. I put just a drop on over my liner and it stays in place all day (even in Florida's summer humidity!!!). It is also good to mix your bare escentuals eyeshadow with and it will help that stay in place also. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Dolphinkim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Flakes too much

    I have used this on several occassions, but the liner always flakes off. It also feels very stiff on my eyes. Maybe I am using too much, but every time I use it, it always comes out the same. I have a better time using water with BE Liner Shadows than I do with this sealer. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    browneyes_in_ky | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Swim Beautifully

    This product delivers. I have spent days at the beach and the pool and when I use this Weather Everything Liner Sealer with my Liner Shadows, my liner stays put all day long. I can still swim and look beautiful. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Takes a steady hand and a bit of practice.....

    Yes, this sealer works great, but if you aren't careful it is easy to squeeze more than one drop into the mixing pot and have a mess on your hands (or eyes). I'm not the most steady with eyeliner brush so this may not have been a smart purchase for me. It definitely does what it promises though and will last a long time. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kbetta | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely idea

    great product works great for eyeliner sealer — 6 years, 4 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Liquid Lovers Line up!

    The product is high quality and from a very loved company. The product claims to waterproof any eye makeup, which it does quite well. I use it to make liquid eyeliner out of any brand of eyeshadow. It even comes with a mixing well! This product stays on all day,all night,through sweat, and swimming. By morning it does start to flake off and it can feel tight on your eyelids while its drying. I use it everyday all you need is a good liner brush! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    starpurple | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend