Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Reviews

Back to Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Contains mostly thickeners

    This did not fade my sun spots nor did it brighten my skin. After purchasing, I came to find out most of the ingredients are emollients and thickeners. Product offers very little antioxidant benefits to ward off environmental factors due to the fact that the grape seed is listed toward the very end of the ingredient list. Also, this product should not be in a clear bottle since the ingredients bre...read moreak down in the light. The dropper is not a good feature because the moment the product is exposed to air, it begins breaks down as well; a pump would have been ideal. Regardless, this product does not work at all. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    pinkypriss | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Caudalie Vinoperfect

    i needed a product to lighten a couple of dark spots on my face - saleperson claimed this was more effective than hydroquinone (i had tried that and it was ineffective). Tried caudalie and it did nothing for fading any bit of the dark spots. It made my skin look bronzed - like i had had time in the sun. I quit using the product because it did nothing regarding my reason for trying it. I can spend time in the sun for free and get the same benefit this very pricey serum provided. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    trwarq | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Not only has my skin's radiance improved drastically from using this product (it's been one month of twice daily use), it also helped my fair skin during a sun-filled vacation. No new sun spots, beautiful tan. I also read that the active ingredient is 62x more effective than Vitamin C at removing dark spots. No wonder it works so well! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Natalie1680 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    CAUDALIE VINOPERFECT RADIANCE SERUM

    i wanted to like this product because I have used other products from the brand with good results, not this time. My face felt kind of tight with a shiny film layer on my face. I then used it only at night because of the shiny oily feeling. For the price, I did not notice any glowing results. Save your money. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Caudalie vinoperfect radiance serum

    Ok so I really, really wanted to like this product. I once bought an eyeliner from sephora and I got a sample of it. I immediately loved it. The texture was so nice it felt soft, not heavy luxuriouos like it could really do wonders for my skin. When I applied it it left my skin radiant, fresh, healthy something I had never experienced with one application. I goggled and found out the price. I ...read moresaw that it was $79 which left me shocked. Being a full time student with a limited income left me with no choice I couldn't afford. Somehow saving a few cents here and there allowed me to save up and buy the product I was using proactiv at the time which was doing wonders for my skin but I really wanted flawless skin and I figured this would be it because I had many acne marks. I guess I should stop righ here and tell you a little about me. At the time I was 24 years old and I had lived the better half of my early 20's full of acne . Proactiv finally calmed those suckers down but the acne marks on my tan, hispanic skin were terrible. Anyway so I got the caudalie so I eagerly and religiously applied it day and night for about 6 months. Yes I had to buy a second bottle. What did it do to my acne marks? absolutely nothing, nothing!!!!!! Yes it felt luxurious, it moisturized quite well and I loved the texture of it. But after spending a little more than $160 I felt like I deserved a lot more from this product. I did finally found something that worked wonders for my skin. Obagi Nu derm clear which I love and hope to review next — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Nayeli11 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Caudalie Radiance Serum

    I just wanted to let you know that I like this product. It is an excellent, non-irritating serum that I use everyday, morning and night. I have sensitive skin, which is oily in the T-zone. I have had some adult acne and this product has actually improved the skin texture and lightened some dark areas and spots on my face. It does not make my face break out. I wear this under makeup as it serves ...read moreas an excellent primer. I find my makeup last longer and requires less touch-up during the day. Sure, it is pricey, but it is worth it, as a few drops goes a long way. Since I started using this serum, I have gotten numerous compliments about how beautiful my skin looks, how I seem to be glowing! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    biobabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Serum!!!

    One of the best serums I have ever used. It has a light texture and a lovely fragrance-great for sensitive skin that can't handle glycolics or have rosacea. Worth every penny. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    hollie_jett | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HANDS DOWN BEST PRODUCT IN THE MARKET!

    I tried everyhting possible, spent lots of money in different creams (Dr. Perricone, Sisley, Lancome) and at dermatologist since my skin started to develop some tiny water bubbles,red patches, acne scars, age spots... you name it. It seemed that with every product I tried I was worsening the condition of my skin. Then I went to Sephora and the skin care associate recommended Caudalie (a bit pricey...read more but she told me it was the best and if it didn't work I could return it). After three days my skin cleared from the redness and the tiny water bumps and after only two weeks my skin was glowing. I am still dealing with the sun spots but have to give it more time. I am so happy that I would have paid three times the price if I had know about this product and its effects earlier! I absolutely recommend it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    marmart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 25 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend