Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Sheer Sexy Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Very Sexy Sheer Sexy Mist»
Sort by:
  • 7

    very VERY sexy

    i love this! it has a touch of feminism and sexiness added to it! its not as strong as the perfume, and more cheap. you can spray it as often and it still wont be too strong! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Ladyfox | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for ladies

    So, i've decided that this wold be my favorite perfume/mist as of now, after having tried a lot of scents in my life. I use the one in the purple bottle; VERY SEXY DARE and the scent is just fresh and sexy. Everyone who smells it loves it my co-workers would ask about it, not coz they're irritated but because they want to wear it too. My sister-in-law goes nuts when she smells this she just loves it so much, and i do too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    this stuff is the BEST... i get compliments every time i wear it.. the smell isn't too strong and it does last a long time... i have the lotion as well and i love it as well!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mmmmmmm....Smells Good!

    I Really like the smell of this mist. it's not too strong nor is it too light. Just the perfect amount of scent/flavor! I like a lot and would recommend it to everyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    juhi93 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sexiest scent

    my husband likes this scent on me the most. the mist is perfect for an all over sheer scent. i feel sexy and unstoppable with Very Sexy on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Berggirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfume

    this smells wonderful i like it . It is small enough to put in your purse. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this fragrance!

    This stuff smells great. I have the lotion and body mist. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jillthethrill | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    So good. I always get complimented when I wear this! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    loriannlesley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    I JUST LOVE THE WAY THIS BODY MIST SMELLSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Gurleen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A sexy scent to stay with you all day

    I started using Very Sexy Body Mist a couple of years ago. It has such a sexy smell that your significant other is sure to love. This body mist has a very long lasting scent, that stays with you all day. Most body sprays I have used in the past, haven't smelled as strong, or stayed with me very long. You would think this is a perfume, instead of a body mist. It stays with you so long. This is one body mist you are sure to love! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sandyc28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend