Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Body Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME SCENT

    I started wearing this scent about 7 years ago and now it is the only scent I wear....I tend to be allergic to alot of other scents but this one is so soft and luscious I dont go a day without it.. You should try any and all of the body by victoria products, I promise you will not be disappointed — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cindylouwoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Victorias Secret Body Mist

    I absolutely love this fragrance. It is light and clean! I have had so many comments on the scent! A guy even stopped me at the gas station to tell me that I smelled good! It has become my signature fragrance. People tell me that they know that I am around because they can smell my perfume!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sherwalk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Victoria Secret the Body Mist

    Victoria Secrets Body Mist is fantastic, it makes you smell good all day!! I love it. I think it is the best! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alisha01 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect....

    Anything scented "Body by Victoria" is a perfect scent. I love it and the body lotion. I wish I could afford to wear it all the time. I would if I could. It just smells so good. If you are looking for a new scent, don't pass this one up, you will not regret it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hapullymareed | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! GREAT PRICE AND SMELLS SO NICE. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TROWE25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Body Mist

    This body mist smells so good. It's priced at a good value. The product live up to it's claim. It stays on a long time — 6 years, 6 months ago
    diamondcarol27 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super

    i got this as a sample from victoria's secret when it first came out and i made it last as long as i could! it smells great-light, fresh scent that lasts long! my husband loves it too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    fresh

    It smells fresh on your skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    julies1_6 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Started wearing it when it first came out and can't move on! I always get compliments about how great I smell and I like the clean (not heavy perfume-y) fragrance. Just wish they had kept the dry oil on the market-was fantastic for summer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    thisisjoey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best

    this is the misttt, it smells so freshhhh and espeacially after you take a shower it just smells greattt — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Gurleen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend