Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Body Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wearable everyday

    I love this product because it's a scent that I can wear everyday and I don't have to worry about smell overkill. I collect more perfumes than I will wear in my lifetime and this is one that i like use more often so I can save my luxurious ones for special occasions. The fact that the bottle is plastic fits in with my everyday routine because if I have to just use it and chuck it on my vanity I don't have to worry about breaking anything, and it can get packed for a trip rather easily! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Summer Scent

    I love this body mist because it's not too strong but it's still different enough to be noticeable. I get the more compliments wearing this than I do with my more expensive fragrances. I will be buying this one again! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    emptypostcard | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    MY go to mist

    When im ready to head out the door, this is my go to spray, spritz myself three times from head to toe and last all night even when im at the bar. i love this smell and have repurchased it twice. the lotion is also great as well. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is my signature scent

    Love it! Not too overwhelming like perfume but the scent lasts on me all day! More of a winter scent... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Nice

    I liked this better than the perfume my husband bought me from VS! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    One of my favorites, very clean and fresh scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    This is the perfect light summery scent. Even though it's a mist, it actually lasts a while. You can layer it with the lotion too, to get even more long lasting scent! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LaLa1228 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Light Scent

    This is such a great smell, light and fresh. Makes you feel ike you just stepped out of the shower. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend