Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    Fresh and not overpowering...I will ask a gift of this for Xmas! — 6 years ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice perfume

    This is a very nice light scented perfume for dinner. It's smells wonderful, however, I find that this one isn't long lasting as much as the newer perfumes. Nice perfume, not the best. — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light and fresh

    This fragrance is light and fresh. Not too floral nor is it too overpowering. Plus, the fragrance lasts a long time. — 6 years ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "BODY" BY VICTORIA & "SHEER FRESIA" BY BATH AND BODY

    THIS FRAGRANCE IS WONDERFUL. IT LASTS A VERY LONG TIME AND I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. ONE TRICK I HAVE LEARNED IS THAT I PUT ON "SHEER FRESIA" LOTION BY BATH AND BODY AND THEN SPRAY ON "BODY" BY VICTORIA, THIS COMBINATION GOES WELL TOGETHER AND MAKES HEADS TURN. EVERYONE IS ALWAYS ASKING ME WHAT I AM WEARING AND WHEN I TELL THEM THE COMBINATION OF FRAGRANCES...THEY ALWAYS...read more SAY "I'VE GOT TO GET ME BOTH OF THOSE". I LIKE FRAGRANCES THAT ARE LIGHT AND FRESH AND BOTH OF THESE PRODUCTS HAVE THOSE QUALITIES. IF YOU ALREADY WEAR ONE OR THE OTHER, I'M URGING YOU TO TRY THEM TOGETHER AND YOU'LL SEE (OR SMELL) WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO KEEP IT A SECRET!! J/K

    I DONT KNOW IFT'S MY BODY CHEMISTRY, BUT LADIES... LET ME TELL YOU THIS,ANY TIME, DAY OR NIGHT, DRESSED UP, OR STRAIGHT BUMMIN IT, I GET A LEAST 3 COMPLEMENTS ON MY FRAGRANCE! HONEST TO GOD — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DESIRE88 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my signature clean and sexy scent!

    while i love vs garden scents, this is my signature perfume. normally perfumes give me a headache or make me feel nauseated. the body scent is not overly floral or foofy... it smells fresh and clean. i always get compliments on how i smell! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great fresh scent

    I received it as a gift for my birthday and I love it. Has fresh, bright and clean smelling fragrances. It's very noticeable, but far from overwhelming. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ela456 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent

    Love this scent. I always get compliments from my female friends when I wear it. Wonderful for everyday wear. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great fragrance

    I love the smell it is nt too strong also it has a crisp spring tme scent. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    grayst | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this fragrance!

    Hard to describe...fresh, airy, clean, floral, sweet and young. Not too young though (as in teeny-bopperish). I admit I became addicted to this scent after using the VS shampoo and conditioners which have the same scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend