Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE this fragrance!

    I was working at Victoria's Secret when this fragrance came out 10 yrs ago and I STILL love it after all this time! I'll admit sometimes I feel it has a slight "soapy" smell undertone to me, but it's a clean fragrance. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Hondalvrlori | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my faves

    This is probably on my top ten list of my favorite fragrances. Very nice clean smell, but there's more to it than that, I just can't explain it. It's not overwhelming and stays on pretty well. I get many compliments from it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE fragrance

    If you want to turn heads wear this? I have had many people ask me what I'm wearing especially men, they love it. It's clear, crisp, and sexy, definitely worth the money. I think i would cry if they discontinued it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS SCENT!

    i love this scent. it has a soft sweetness to it. it also smells similar to their So Sexy hair line and the laundry detergent. so if you want a LONG and lasting smell, you could just use every product available among those 3 lines and you would smell great! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes

    I like this very much! Nice and not too heavy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray

    I absolutaly love this fragrance! Right after a shower and getting dressed for work, I feel like a million bucks. The smell lingers for a long time but not overbearing. I too get compliments from men and women on how good I smell. I am usually cheap but it is worth the extra money too splurge on yourself if you want to smell great all day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hollystamper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of the best perfumes by Victoria Secret!

    I first tried this perfurm about 5 years ago and have been a fan ever since. It's light and fresh and doesn't over power anyone who comes near you. Any time I wear this perfume I get compliments about how wonderful I smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenioroso | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta love what Victoria brings out

    I love this scent! I have to use it sparingly because I always go way beyond my budget to get this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lucy_Jane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Could be better

    This is a nice fragrance. Not an overwhelming scent. Fragrance doesn't last as long — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vonnie624 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Vickies Secret does it again!

    Another glorious scent from Victoria's Secret. I could drown myself in this scent I love it so much. Since it is a more expensive item, I use it more sparingly but it lasts all day long. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend