Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE fragrance

    If you want to turn heads wear this? I have had many people ask me what I'm wearing especially men, they love it. It's clear, crisp, and sexy, definitely worth the money. I think i would cry if they discontinued it! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS SCENT!

    i love this scent. it has a soft sweetness to it. it also smells similar to their So Sexy hair line and the laundry detergent. so if you want a LONG and lasting smell, you could just use every product available among those 3 lines and you would smell great! — 5 years ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yes

    I like this very much! Nice and not too heavy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    justvickie | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Fragrance Eau de Parfum Spray

    I absolutaly love this fragrance! Right after a shower and getting dressed for work, I feel like a million bucks. The smell lingers for a long time but not overbearing. I too get compliments from men and women on how good I smell. I am usually cheap but it is worth the extra money too splurge on yourself if you want to smell great all day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hollystamper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best perfumes by Victoria Secret!

    I first tried this perfurm about 5 years ago and have been a fan ever since. It's light and fresh and doesn't over power anyone who comes near you. Any time I wear this perfume I get compliments about how wonderful I smell. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jenioroso | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta love what Victoria brings out

    I love this scent! I have to use it sparingly because I always go way beyond my budget to get this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Lucy_Jane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Could be better

    This is a nice fragrance. Not an overwhelming scent. Fragrance doesn't last as long — 5 years, 7 months ago
    vonnie624 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vickies Secret does it again!

    Another glorious scent from Victoria's Secret. I could drown myself in this scent I love it so much. Since it is a more expensive item, I use it more sparingly but it lasts all day long. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Fresh and not overpowering...I will ask a gift of this for Xmas! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice perfume

    This is a very nice light scented perfume for dinner. It's smells wonderful, however, I find that this one isn't long lasting as much as the newer perfumes. Nice perfume, not the best. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend