Victoria's Secret Pink Sheer Fragrance Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Pink Sheer Fragrance Mist»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice

    The scent is quite light and fun. It smells young and casual. It's definitely a daytime scent. It doesn't last all that long though. — 2 years ago
    kfed17 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's ok

    not sweet, not citrus, and not musky. It's an alright refresher that's light, when you don't want the strong perfume scent. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lunagirl505 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A fun scent

    This scent appeals to me because it's energizing without being a citrus-based scent. It fits with the brand image that PINK is creating for itself, and definitely is great for an everyday spritz before heading out the door. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    just right

    I love this mist, its aways in my gym bag, i always spray some after taking a shower and all my girlfriends at the gym love it.. its just right, not too strong but not too light.. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    miss_cynthia569 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    I love this fragrance. The scent gets your attention but it not over powering. I prefer fragrances that are unique. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Greenirisheyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    this fragrance is young and inviting.it makes heads turn.lasting scent that says "i'm fun ,sweet and hot pink."great to wear out every where.super cute bottle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    powermanswife | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    neww

    this is a new onee....as a mist......its sheer and light....smells great and you can easily carry it around cause it isn't that bigg — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gurleen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    not too strong

    ... much better than the perfume version, which is just a tad bit overpowering and too strong. The mist however is light, very spring-y or for those hot summer days — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pinkie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend