Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Sedution Tool

    I can't say enough about this fragrance.It is absolutely amazing.The second you put that first spritz on your skin,you feel almost instantly sexy and seductive.The scent is very nose friendly and guy friendly, which is a plus. My boyfriend absolutely loves this scent and associates it only with me.This is my one beauty tool that is fail safe, I can put it on and instantly feel confident and sexy....read moreGreat Parfum!!Kudos to Victorias Secret for inovating femininity to the t, and for knowing exactly what women want, to feel sexy,look sexy,be sexy, and most of all, confident. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hfleiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful scent

    this is my favorite perfume to wear daily. it smells so fresh and floral and I get many compliments on it. i love the price and the other items that accompany the scent i.e body wash, shimmer powder, lotion, you can layer and smell fantasic and not overpowering all day long — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elynnstrout | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly by VS

    A Wonderful , fantastic scent.If used in combination with the matching body lotion,you will smell fantastic for hours,and hours.One of my favorite perfumes out today. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jerrilynn68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the scent ... wish it would last

    Maybe it\'s just me but this scent just doesn\'t last long at all. I\'m out the door and I\'ve just about lost it. I do love it and I think it\'s a great perfume to wear day-to-day, as well as in the evening. It\'s true that it does get a man\'s attention (if you put enough on to get him to notice). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice but common fragrance

    I'm rather conflicted about this fragrance. I think it smells nice but rather common, maybe because so many other people wear it (VS claims it's the #1 selling fragrance in America). Despite it commonness, however, I wear it occasionally when I want to feel extra sexy (the whole Victoria's Secret connection). I have a couple of tiny bottles that I got for free or significantly reduced, but I won't...read more purchase it again once those run out. Top notes: quince, cardamon, wild ivy, mandarin. Middle notes: waterlily, white peony, freesia, iris, violet, poppy. Low notes: white musk, sandalwood, orchid vanilla. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Scent!!!

    Ladies..If you want to attract the all the men ..wear this scent!! Victoria's Secret Heavenly is the one. This is my signature sent and I get rave reviews from all who smell me. One time I was on a city bus and a lady just turned to me and said you smell divine ...what are you wearing? When I told her she said I am going to pick some up today. This scent is sexy, invitingly light and does not ...read moreoffend even if you spritz more on than you should. This is a winner and the holiday packaging with the diamond crystals is a nice touch although they want almost $100 bucks for it ..I am a junkie for this scent so I may purchase the collector's edition this Christmas. GO RIGHT NOW AND BUY THIS YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    locreations1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SOO Heavenly!

    I love this particular fragrance because it's a light sensual smell. It's great to go out or in the bedroom for that someone special. It's not overbearing but it does stay on all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sheeris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummyy

    it smells goodd....but its really good for motherss....cause of the powdry smell...a lot of elder women loved it....i use to work at victoria so yeah....but that doesnt mean youngster can't wear, it has a nice light powdry smell to it.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gurleen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooooo Sexyyyyy By: kmoreno

    I love Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly. It is my numero uno fav. It is a very light and classy scent not strong and overbearing and its doesn't hurt that its so incredibly SEXY. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kmoreno | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my all-time favorites--

    Sensual, sexy but not overbearing. Love this; use it all the time; recommend it to all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sarasandy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend