Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    America's #1 Fragrance is right!

    I love this scent and have been wearing it for a very long time. I also own Victoria's Secret Halo which I like as well, but I consistently gravitate towards Heavenly. It's a very light scent that only needs to be applied once (or twice, for a more potent effect) a day. My only complaint is that a lot of people wear this scent; so if you're going for originality, you might not be happy with this p...read moreroduct since this perfume is so popular. While this product is rather expensive, if you're willing to wait for one of Victoria's Secret's semi annual sales (June and December/January), you can usually find small bottles of this perfume for as little as $4.99. Stocking up on these smaller sizes saves money, and they also make great gifts. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    misspiepie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scent but very strong

    Ok so this is a great smelling perfume, but I was almost overpowered by the smell when I put it on. Only put on a tiny bit, but buy it anyways. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SarahJane925 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    America's #1 Fragrance

    I can see why Heavenly is said to be America's #1 fragrance. My sister got me a small bottle of this and now it's one of my favorites. If you haven't tried any of the Victoria's Secret perfumes, this would be the one to try. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Smelling Parfum

    I purchased this spray on clearance for about $3.00 at a Victoria's Secret department store in the mall. It is the best smelling Parfum Spray I ever purchased. It was not strong at all. It is very light in smell but it last very long. I really wished that I purchased them all while I had the chance. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MsPierre | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Guys love it!

    I get so many compliments from guys about how good I smell when I wear this perfume! It makes me feel good! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    prettywoman82 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!!

    I love this scent. Everyone always asks what I wear. With sensitive skin, I can't wear heavy scents or I get bad reactions..... Heavenly is perfect! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I enjoy it also ...

    I got this & Love Spell in a sample package when i ordered from VS.& i wear the Love Spell lotion w/ The Heavenly Parfume..People always ask me what i am wearing... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fashionista | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A gift that was her favorite

    This is my sister and daughters favorite cologne and I can see why. They have the perfect chemistry and wear it often. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I Stole This...

    from the backseat of my sister's car. I used it half a dozen times. The scent didn't last very long , although it was a nice scent. I think maybe it wasn't a very high quality product. But hey, you get what you pay for. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft and Sweet

    This has a soft delicate smell that lasts a long time. It's not overpowering - just right! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    djmaertin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend