Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sexy and Classy all rolled into one

    This is by far my absolute favorite scent EVER! Not to mention my husband's....he absolutely adores this fragrance on me....If you are looking to become a real bombshell with a touch of class, this is the fragrance for you! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love, love, love.

    I have been wearing these scent since high school. It's clean, not too heavy, and has the perfect hint of floral and soft scents. It lasts about 10 hours... not bad. :) And the price can't be beat! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    shelbydh78704 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peeeerfection!

    This has and always will be my favorite scent! Layering it with the lotion makes it linger that much longer! It's the best.....every girl should have this on her shelves at all times. Every time I run out I go an buy more! :) — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    yuck

    This one is way too sweet. I tried it on in the store and gagged for the next hour. This one may be fine for preteens, but not a womanly scent. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    marmac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice scent

    the flowery scent is light but noticable and it lasts all day without fading. this is a good everyday perfume and it's not super pricy. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet smell

    My mom bought this for herself but I use it more than her. I love it and i spray it on after a shower or when i get up in the morning. I havent really smelled the scent in other brands. for the price, this is a good product. the bottle lasts for a long time — 4 years, 4 months ago
    babymomma9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yes Yes Yes

    This perfume brings all the boys to the yard... even though I only have one boyfriend I get compliments on how great I smell wearing this. I mix it with the Sexy LIttle Things body spray and the scents are unstoppable! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Mudkitten | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite scent!

    I have been wearing this perfume for about 6 years and still get compliments on how good it smells. Although it is expensive, you only need a small amount. It's a little heavy for everyday use, but I use it when I go out and the smell usually is still there 12 hours later. With usage 2-3 days a week, a small bottle usually lasts me a couple months, which I think is worth the money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    elbg85 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Kind of strong

    I loved this fragrance when I first smelled it, but after awhile it started to sicken me. Don't get my wrong, its a nice fragrance, but it can be a little bit overpowering. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    booey0524 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Great Scent and it lasts all day!! I put sprayed the perfume on myself aeound 2 this afternoon, still smell it 10 hrs later. So worth the money! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KayNic384 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend