Ojon Hydrate Reviews

Back to Ojon Hydrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice!

    This product is a great product, and it has a nice smell, and love how you can mix it up for better color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    breezy1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't do as claimed

    This actually dried out my hair-I have very fine colored hair. The smell is VERY strong-and long lasting-My Dad won't let me come near him when I did try it out-he said the smell made him sick. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    novemberrain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    EEWW!

    It says to rub hands together until the brown things disintegrate? By the time that happened, the lotion was soaked into my skin and I had none left for my hair. The smell was horible. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angel21572 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    9

    I love the scent of these Ojon products. I am 50 and over the years have noticed how my hair was dulling and since I have been using these products together - my hair has actually got shine and other people have commented on that too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susandoran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Greasy and heavy

    For fine wavy hair like mine, this product was to heavy my hair felt oily and it was hard to wash out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Say it isn't so

    I'm disappointed to hear this was discontinued. I received mine from my hubby and I absolutely love it. Maybe I can find it elsewhere. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Junk

    Although I like the Ojon treatment product it seems like all of their "styling" products are junk. These two are the worst. Sticky residue w/out shine, I would suggest Phyto or Pureology. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LauraB3333 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ewww

    this was horrible. it left a sticky residue in my hair that didnt come out until i washed it. not worth the money — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kaitie0794 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    a taste of posh

    ohh jeez not again ojon! lower your price, its a decent product but your not going to sell it, many woman as myself hesitate to buy it because our monies better off somewhere else. if you cant lower the price, its understandable, just increase the amounts in what we get, how much more does it have to cost you.... a few pennies, while us ladies are paying dollars for a product that doesnt do us the best as it should — 6 years, 7 months ago
    schenkjenna | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    These two products complete my life. I have naturally curly fine BLONDE hair, so i need moisture, but not TOO much moisture. These products let me control that. I used the styling cream for when i striaghtned my hair, and it helped tame friz and give a very very very slight hold. Control more like. Then when I was done styling, i used the serem to gloss over the ends, which controlled static. I lo...read moreved the smell of the cream, like fresh coconuts, and the serem was okay...very natural smelling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bobbiebrowngirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend