Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Desire Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Desire Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Always liked this one

    This isn't one of my favorites but I did like it a lot when I was younger. It had a very sexy scent. — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    jessielou910 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Interesting

    This is kind of nice if you like smelling like baby powder. It's very clean. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    VS's best scent

    I don't normally like VS's beauty products. Most of them have really strong scents. Also, i don't like wearing perfume. BUT this one is the only one I will use if i feel like being feminine. The smell is very gentle after 2 mins you apply it. Its name "Desire" is very sexy. But the smell is kinda cozy, great for work or school. One day, i found that one of my best friend is using this also. She said she stole it from her sis. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    iceymeng | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells amazing...

    ... But unfortunately doesn't seem to last that long! It fades kind of quickly, so I guess you just need to reapply after a couple of hours. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    katiemch | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite Dream Angels scent!

    This is one of my favorite Dream Angels scent! I think it smells waaay better than Heavenly! Heavenly is sooo overrated! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I discovered this scent last year and have worn it since..everyone asks me what I'm wearing. I like that it isn't as 'common'. Everyone loves Heavenly so much, I don't care for it at all. I wore Divine for years and still love it. But I was looking for a change when I discovered their new Desire. The smell lasts all day...and the price is very reasonable. Yes you can go high-end (i'm a Christian D...read moreior J'Adore fanatic too)..but in my opinion this domestic smells just as yummy as the european stuff and lasts just as long, for half the price. So I have more money for layering..lotion, body spray, perfume, body wash. It is my signature scent..perfect for summer..but goes through the winter too. Plus the bottle is preety..that's important to me too! :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lm9012 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it!!!

    this is a beautiful fragrance, not too overpowering, yet if applied correctly, has everyone asking "what fragrance is that?" i loved the smell in the store and it was equally as beautiful when i put it on — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tweetybirdangel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Summery Fragrance

    Love it! It is a light summery fragrance that stays on all they long. 1-2 Sprays and you are ready to go! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SunnySideUp | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVELY

    I loveeeeeee this perfume! It's great...very sensual and fragrant. I can't decide between this and heavenly as my favorite! It's fairly strong, so a little goes a long way... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend