Dr. Denese HydroShield Ultra Moisturizing Face Serum Reviews

Back to Dr. Denese HydroShield Ultra Moisturizing Face Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuf!!!

    Ive been using this for about 2 years now. Ive tried sooo many other face products and I just love this! Its a bit pricey, but I buy when she has a sale or from QVC. Its non greasy and my skin has improved alot. I was beginning to have lines and a deep crease on my forehead and my skin has improved dramatically! I use this and the hyroshield eye cream and a few other of her products. My forehead c...read morerease is hardly there anymore. I have very sensitive skin and this did not make me break out like almost everything else. Great product. Goes on like an oil but sinks in to a great matte finish. I actually use this as my makeup primer and its the best. I used to have to spend money on other products, but this does it all. My primer is just sitting there, this is way better. — 9 months ago
    Doxiemom4 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I simply can't live without it!!

    I typically purchase Dr. Denese Hydroshield Serum in the 2 oz super size, because I would simply like to bathe in it. The serum feels so good, and it makes you look even better! Your skin will thank you by reducing wrinkles, improving skin tone, evening out dull spots, and simply moisturizing everything it touches. It makes your skin feel like silk! I have nearly every Hydroshield product availabl...read moree! This is my favorite, followed by the Hydroshield body serum.. It is wonderful for dry hands! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Millenia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    another great product

    if your skin is in great need of hydration, this is your product. It is so much better than creams. It absorbs right away and keeps your skin hydrated for a long time. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't miss a day using this product

    I started using this product years ago and I wouldn't go a day without it! Dr. Denese has the most beautiful skin for her age. When I was first introduced to her line I decided to take a chance on it based on how good her skin looked. I think whenever you see someone that introduces a skin care line you can guess that if there skin doesn't look so good it's a good indication of whether or not you want to try it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    darealfrannie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this product

    Another must have of Dr Deneses Skin is softer — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kats77 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer

    I would not be without this serum. I have very dry skin and use it twice a day right after cleasing face and before treatment products. Well worth the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Eileen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super moist

    sooo moisturizing, but doesn't clog pores and soaks in to a matte finish. Soft soft skin results. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nyneavenancy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best moisturizer!

    I have been using this for over 2 years and love it! It glides on and melts into your skin. I have acne prone skin and this does not make me breakout at all. In fact, it makes my skin feel like velvet. — 6 years ago
    Sandyacha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend