bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    HORRIBLE!!!

    Absolutely hate it and if you are over 30 or have dry skin dont even waste your time or money!!!!! It pulls lines...You are putting crushed "Rocks" on your skin so when you SWIRL it on your face its like rubbing a small stone on...my skin got so irritated and I looked 30 years older with all the lines...save your money...and if you really want Minerals...use Maybelline or Physicians For...read moremula for alot less money...and I feel it is a lot gentler on your skin...and CHEAPER!!!!! <And I can afford to buy whatever I want...> — 4 years, 9 months ago
    tina9877 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    this is the worst

    I have never used anything that clogged my pores like this. it broke me out immediately and then I heard (from a person working at Sephora, no less) that even though it is their number one best seller because people think it helps your skin, but that it is the single worst thing you can put on your skin! she said she thinks it is the biggest scam... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LacyDeb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    Just recently tried this and it really worked well. Did not get in the lines and did not leave a shine. However it did the job, covering those dark areas under the eyes. Received it in a kit and well worth the price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LindaGale | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    great undereye concealer

    i absolutlely love this for concealing my dark under eye circles. However, I feel that it eccentuates my blemishes even more when applied on top of them. I think it's slightly too dark for my fair skin (even the lightest shade). Also, I don't like how pink bisque is. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SPECTACULAR!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used. Another good one is Trucco concealer and TheBalm Timebalm. Both of those comes in little pots and are a creamy consistency. But using a powder-like concealer is such a great concept! I love how it covers everything, from my dark circles under my eyes when I was up all night in Vegas, to random acne breakouts and scars. I also use it all over my eye ar...read moreea to lighten and brighten my eyes, before my eyeshadow, or even just as it is. The concealer brush is a total life-saver, don't skimp on the brush.. you definitely need it. Fantastic stuff!! — 5 years ago
    SkinQueen | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bisque makes my skin flawless

    I use Bisque as a foundation as my skin tone is lighter than the lightest Bare Essentials Foundation. It is the perfect match for my skin tone and covers my rosacea blotches beautifully. There is no liquid foundation that matches the coverage I get from this product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    donnagal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the bisque

    I love bareminerals bisque. I have been using the makeup for about 2 years now and I won't use anything else. It is looks natural and helps cover my flaws. I actually use the bisque to spot treat like the foundation and I like it better. It is a great product — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kkmommy617 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is one of my favore BE products.

    Works great as a concealer especially if used with the correct brush. Conceals beautifully and stays put throughout the day. I give this a huge thumbs-up. As I wrote in my first BE review about the foundation, I resisted trying BE initially, but now I'm a convert and I do really like the Bisque shade. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent conealer

    This is a nice fine mineral concealer. covers red marks, only problem for me is it does cake a little around the eyes. But great everywhere else!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bisque is awesome

    This is a product I can't live without. I have a lot of issues with my skin and have many areas I want concealed. This works better than any creme concealer I've tried. Believe me, I've tried a lot of them! I would buy this in a jumbo size if it was available. The coverage is amazing. The price seems high but the product really goes a long way and will last me several months. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    TracyHancock | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend