bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great cover up

    I really like this concealer. It covers acne and acne scar so well. Best concealer that I have ever found. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works !

    i love this concealer and cotinue to use it . — 3 years, 7 months ago
    claudia_arriaga | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK On Face, Lousy Under Eye

    This product does a pretty good job of covering my facial discolorations. However, it is far from long lasting. And it is terrible on my undereye area, accenting the crepey skin and every line. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lilinah | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful concealer for the money

    Spending $18 for concealer that not only conceals dark eye circles, as well as uneven skin pigmentation, is definitely worth its weight in gold. Try it and see if you don't agree. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the job well!

    For an everyday concealer, this works. It cleans up any scars or acne spots that I have and it takes no time at all. This also will not leave any embarrassing "spots" in bad light, perfect for fair skin! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    roxnroll2010 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it

    This is one of my Must Haves. Sometimes I just run out of the house with this and some mascara. I used it for my dark circles, as well as redness around my nose and on my chin. Great coverage! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    registereduser | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Concealer, but very dark.

    Bare Minerals' foundations and concealers cover very affectively and last all day. The problem is that I am particularly fair. These concealers do cover, but are too dark for me (despite what the advertising says). I just use the foundation as a concealer and it works just as well in my opinion. Since I am fair and I don't want to cover my freckles, I can use the concealer around my eyes and nose and no one is the wiser that I am even wearing foundation. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    fili | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    i love this concealer on my blemishs. It helps ALOT. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    italianababee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bare Escentuals bareMinerals 2-piece Original Bisque Makeup & Brush

    age 60 - great quality - pleased with claims - great concealer - lasted - happy with purchase — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nonny1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Makeup I've Ever Used

    This product is far and again the best I've ever used. I'm 56 and I've told all my friends, relatives and even perfect strangers about it. Thank you for making this awsome makeup for us girls. — 5 years ago
    Jaynie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend