bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great!

    I've used bareMinerals for years and use Bisque everyday. To cover dark areas and blemishes. I apply over foundation and find that it works great. Highly recommend. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    violetlover | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    As awesome as you've heard! Amazing!

    I had been hearing about this makeup for years before I actually tried it. I finally purchased a starter kit a few weeks ago and oh my God! This makeup is truly amazing. Ther hype is totally valid. My skin looks and feels so much better. Not to mention that when I am wearing this makeup, it looks like I have naturally beautiful, flawless skin. You honestly can't even tell that you have makeup ...read moreon. If I have a blemish, I just use the small brush and the redness literally disappears! This makeup is worth every penny and it will last you a very long time. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    caseyb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRY IT!

    Tried many concealers over the years. This is the newest technology & I figured I'll try it-WORKS GREAT! Great coverage as well as great brush. Will use this product again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amethyst23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Concealer to date!

    Thi sis by far the best concealer that I have ever used and I used to sell cosmetics for years, I have everything that Bare Escentuals sells and love all of it equally! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Sparkle1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    No big deal

    I found this to be no big deal. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Robynjo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT

    This concealer is great! Provides great coverage without having to cake it on! I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jrowley1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Concealer

    I was skeptical at first when they said this was a concealer, but I had to order it anyways. I tried it, and absolutely loved it! It concealed some imprefections on my face and it didn't wear off like other liquid or cream concealers do!! If you haven't tried it, you must! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    tami3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great multi-tasker

    This concealer is great! I get a lot of breakouts and this just gets the red out! I also use it under my eyebrows and in the corner of my eyes as highlighter! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cookachoosmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good coverage, breathable skin

    This concealer has good coverage without being too obvious. The built-in SPF is a bonus. Being made from natural crushed minerals, it leaves your skin to breathe and can even be worn to bed safely without suffering extra breakouts! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    CK1234 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    bare minerals bisque-concealer

    love it,love it,love it.I've tried a lot of concealers and this is my #1 pick.goes on smooth,covers all,blends well and last all day — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TheresaJenkins | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend