bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    BEST CONCEALER ON EARTH!!!!

    I have the worst dark undereye circles, and this is the best. I'm a product junkie and I've tried my fair share and this is the best by far!!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LORIPUR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love it!

    This is by far one of the best concealers I have ever used. It's denser than the foundation so it sits very nicely on discolored areas on the face. I use the summer bisque which can be light for me in the summer. So, I put it over a light layer of liquid concealer to give it more staying power. Works great with the concealer brush. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    djenn0405 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    growing on me

    I just started using this and I wasn't sure how well it would cover my imperfections. I'm loving it more and more with each use. It covers without looking cakey and I don't feel it on my skin. I also hear that with continued use, this actually improves skin tone and clarity...hope that's true! — 7 years ago
    AnjaliS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    versatile

    I use this everyday for underye circles and any blemishes. You can easily put too much of it on and it will look too dark. Make sure you let your moisturizer set before putting this on. Overall great for an eyeshadow base too. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Coverage

    I have moderate acne scars and have trouble finding something that will cover them. This product works the best of anything I have tried. It works great alone under a dusting of loose powder or in conjuntion witht the BE Mineral Foundation. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lsimpson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous product if you wear powder makeups buy this concealer

    I love this product from Bare Escentuals. I use the mineral makeup but still had a few (spots)showing through after I put this on first the coverage was better than ever. Go Bare Escentuals! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Melaniemom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's the best eye shadow base

    Bisque and this brush is by far the best eyeshadow base I've ever used. I normally would have a problem with my shadow creasing by the end of the day, but not since I've been using these two the last few years. It's also a great concealer. — 7 years ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never go without

    I can never be without my bisque. I use the summer bisque shade for my medium beige skin tone. It covers everything, also great for under eye circles, just be sure to use a good under eye cream first. — 7 years ago
    zsmama | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it since 1996

    I have loved bareminerals since 1996! I am totally in love with the total coverage and how it does not clog my pores. I tell everyone to try it at least once in their life and they will never go back to their old makeup. — 7 years ago
    porky082077 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Natural Coverage

    Love the natural coverage! It doesn't appear caked on like others I've tried. I suffer from allergies and often appear tired...this totally hides the look of tired eyes. — 7 years ago
    MarcieGBennett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend