bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    careful with color....

    I adore bareMinerals products and own and use many of them. However, you need to be careful not to use too much. Less is more is the motto with these products. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MelBmomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice coverage!

    I love mineral makeup-- it's so easy and covers amazingly well. This is no exception-- whether covering my dark undereye cricles or that annoying zit, it does the job! I love that it has SPF 20, too. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    GirlyPink | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Great Cover up!!!!!

    Freckles, age spots , blimishes, you name it. This is a product that will rise to the occasion and never leave you feeling like you are wearing spackle. All you will see is a better you, minus all the problems that made you want to cover up. Blends perfectly with your skin tone and is lighter than air. Is one of the best, if not the BEST product on the market. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mommajo1950 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolutely the best !!

    this is my favorite of all the BareMinerals products. it is the best concealer and then the fact it can be used for eyeshadow base . the brush is the best ever! it gives great control and coverage it is amazing that this light powder can cover yet look so natural — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BRIDGET22004 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have

    If you use bareMinerals foundation or not, this is a great way to naturally conceal blemishes, redness, etc... I love that it looks naturally and not clumpy like a concealer stick. The color mixes perfectly with my foundation. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sheldarby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best concealer that conceals the weight!

    This concealer is so weightless but still has all the qualities of a heavy concealer. It does all but with no appearance of anything on your skin. Something that all women need when you need to conceal, it really conceals.. that you won't feel a thing on your skin. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Keoammara | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product for a pale face

    I have very white skin and I usually look washed out. But this product gives a great color without your face looking freakish. Don't be afraid of the color, it goes on great. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cdranzik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Bare escentuals

    I love the whole line of makeup! The bisque really hides imperfections. The only thing i don't like is the mess of mineral makeup. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hiding the Flaws

    Oh how I love this concealer! It covers the redness that accompanies blemishes and it looks natural. I keep it in my purse for easy touch ups! I'm giving it a 9 because I do need to reapply occasionally. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bornintomusic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Concealer!

    And Multi-Tasks it does... First was skeptical because I thought only concealer that would work would be a cream or stick but now this is the only concealer I use! It is great for under eye circles, as an eyeshadow base and to cover up red spots, and blemishes. I use my bare escentuals full coverage concealer brush and just a little dab on a spot or blemish and they're totaly covered! Sweep under ...read moreeyes for dark circles and they're gone!! Also works on lids for a shadow base and to even skin tone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    carriem2727 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend