bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer Reviews

Back to bareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Does not work on darker skintones!

    I layered this under my BareMinerals foundation (which I love) for more coverage. I am african american and use Warm Tan. It was much to light for my skin and left me ashy. Luckily, now that my skin has improved so much from wearing BareMinerals, I don't need so much coverage. It's a good product but not for everyone who wears BareMinerals as they claim — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Relish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer Out There

    I love this powder concealer. It covers everything and looks smooth and clear. It goes great by itself as well, if you are in too much of a rush to put all of your make up on, but want to cover up your under-eye circles and flaws. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    starblue332 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!!

    Makes an awesome cover up under the powder foundation, to bad there aren't more than 2 different shades!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lillybee80 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Concealer

    I love this line. I use this as a concealer. I goes on like a powder but don't let it fool you it covers. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    judyjude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love, Love, Love

    Bisque covers all the imperfections without getting cakey or giving raccoon eyes. I will always have this product on hand. Works great as an eye shadow base too. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Roxie680 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beat the heat....

    Nothing does a number on your skin like the sun and the built in SPF 20 of this product is sure to win you over. Liquid sun screens are usually heavy and oily, but not this product. Buff it on and go, amazing coverage and protection in an I can't believe I'm wearing makeup product. Try it once and you,ll be hooked for life. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mommajo1950 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So easy!

    This is a great concealer, because it blends really well. It's difficult to tell where it's been applied, and I use it all over: under-eye, around the nose and lips, and over acne and scars. It's light and doesn't suffocate the skin. Best of all, you can use it all by itself for a quick fix. A "9," because it's messy. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sleepiest1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even my Brother uses it!!!

    I think every female who uses powder (not liquid) should have this in their makeup arsenal! I mean it hides all the redness, dark circles etc. It's so amazing that when I used in on my brother when he was about to go out but had some redness around his nose- he called it my magic makeup!!!! Now he says he never has to worry if he sees red on his face again!!! Just buy it!!! Use it!!! and you'll understand!!!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dove1213 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I pretty much love anything by bareminearals. It stays on all day, without need of any touch up. The most important thing, it looks natural. It's one the most natural looking brands on the market. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    moonwatcher620 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good, not great

    This product is okay, not what the salesperson described though. She claimed it was just like an undereye concealer and would cover dark circles, etc. When I have it on it looks more like a highlighter, almost white and pearly. In this capacity it's fine, but it doesn't cover everything as promised. It can also appear a little cakey which is a drawback for fine lines under the eyes. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Dmarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!