Too Faced Absolutely Invisible Powder Reviews

Back to Too Faced Absolutely Invisible Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I love this powder and like that it is invisible does not take away any thing for your makeup it just sets it good — 6 months, 1 week ago
    gina_bearden | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super stuff

    I really like this powder. I have combination skin, but my nose is always shiny, this takes care of that. Plus I think it has made my skin look better. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This does excactly what it says- it removes shine, and makes my face look flawless but natural. It lasts a long time. and gives great coverage. Just what I need! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've tried

    I love this powder. I don't have overly oily skin, but it always seems to be shiny. This takes care of the problem, and lasts for hours. It is a yellow colour in the pan, but really is invisible on. I tossed the sponge it came with, and use a fluffy powder brush to apply. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Nice Powder.

    I really like this powder. It helps even out my skin without making it look too dry. Improves my look without making it obvious that I have makeup on. It feels good on the skin. Only downside is the price, which is sometimes out of my budget range. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ghastlyfemme | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    Works like magic, and is absolutely invisible as promised. I don't like the spongy thing though... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Good!!

    I love this powder. I use it once in the morning and I don't get oily for a looooong time! I love it, but even using it once a day, I found that I went through the compact quickly... Could be because I like to apply it with a brush and not the sponge. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    partygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    mediocre product

    the product does go on invisibly however it only lasts for about 2-3 hours to reduce shine and I would not say that it leaves a matte finish. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elena6 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend