Prescriptives Flawless Skin Concealer SPF 25 Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Flawless Skin Concealer SPF 25»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have horrible purple circles (I'm yet another victim of heredity), and have searched for years for something that will both cover the purple and match my skin. I have very fair skin that everything looks orange on. I finally found this when at the Prescriptives counter for concealer, and bought five of them when it looked like they were being discontinued. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bbfirecracker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    for your eyes only

    I bought this concealer to replace my usual Clinique one that had been discontinued. The color was great, and while the texture is fine for undereye circles, don't buy it if you plan on covering acne or ruddy areas. It doesn't really cover them well, and slips off really quickly. — 6 years ago
    jekkah | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good coverage, Long Wear

    Lasts all day, doesn't settle TOO much into fine lines, and Prescriptive's color selection is unbeatable. The only complaint I have... put powder or mineral foundation on it and it looks like a cakey mess. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissArcher | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this concealer!

    I've got really dark circles under my eyes, and until this concealer, nothing made a difference. It's true, it will settle into any lines you've got after a few hours, but a quick, gentle swipe will take care of that. This can cover acne, discolorations... just about everything! It's been like magic. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ok_annie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I have dark under eye circles and a tan complexion and this concealer works wonders! It doesn't look ashy and it covers every imperfection. I love how it brightens my eye area I never leave home with out putting this on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    avsalgado11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not sold on this one

    the product settles into the small lines on under my eyes by mid-day. I will look for something else. It is thick enough to cover the darkness of the undereye area, though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff too!

    I've had problems finding something which covers up my black circles but doesn't look too cakey. However, I do put on a stick foundation that is lighter than my skin color under this. Still, I've tried other things on top of the lighter color and they were all cakey. This concealer is great! Like the other reviews said, a little goes a long way and dries nicely. I am in my early 20s, so lines aren't a problem. Maybe this concealer isn't that great with lines. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    snadrap | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    A little too thick

    This concealer would probably be better for someone that does not have many lines under their eyes. For me on the other hand, I have some lines underneath my eyes and even though I do use a good eyecream, this concealer seemed to crease and make my lines look worse. I love other Prescriptives products, but this one just isn't for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    robin1973 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this thing!

    I have dark circles under my eyes, and this completely does the trick! However, if you have lines, it is very important that once you apply this, apply your powder right after, or it has too much time to crease. When I wear this along with my powder... my skin is flawless. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zizzy68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend