bareMinerals Double-Ended Precision Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Double-Ended Precision Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Geat Brush!

    This is my absolutely favorite eye brush ever! I can do everything with this brush, pack color on my lid, do my crease, highlight and outer corner. I have many other brushes but I use this one the most. — 5 years ago
    davinak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So many uses...

    I LOVE this brush! I use the flat end for all over eye color and blending and I use the pointed end for highlighting my brow bone and also for getting color into my crease. I works great!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best brushes I've ever used.....

    This brush is great. I had always had a really hard time putting shadow on my crease, but the precision end of this brush is great for that. It has really taken the guess work out of applying shadow. The only drawback is the price, but I bought mine on Ebay for much cheaper than the suggested retail price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    emerald52781 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the best

    this works very good, quality brush — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value.

    This brush lasts and lasts. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You need this

    You ned a good brush for eyeshadow. This one works great. Weel worth the money spent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very useful

    I got this brush with the summer masterpiece collection and never would have thought to buy it on my own but it's very useful. The tapered end especially is very helpful for creating a smoky eye. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    It is the best eye shadow brush I have every had! You can use the bigger end to do a wash of color. The other end you can use in the crease or for a liner. Its soft and has been able to handle being carried around in my purse very well! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TaraLyn | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best eye brush

    My hands-down favourite brush for eye applications!! It's the best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend