Lola Shimmer Powder Ball Reviews

Back to Lola Shimmer Powder Ball»
Sort by:
  • 10

    shimmer

    Loving shimmer ,love the shimmer love it love it love it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    valerie572 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fun, Shimmering Fun

    First of all the packaging is great! If it were an empty container I'd still want it! But its not.. it has the most amazing shimmery goodness inside! I love it. Honestly, the red metallic finish.. is just too sexy. Thank you, Lola! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BaliBabi | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Too Cool

    I like the packaging and the product does work really well. — 6 years ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Christmas or birthday present

    This round little ball just shouts glamour and glitz. The powder works really well. Every girl needs a little shimmer. — 6 years ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    this is cool shimmer in a ball how cool is that and it is a powder puff they dont make these anymore well barley — 6 years, 4 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I really love this and use it often. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Very strange

    I don't like it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    value | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    goes on easy and evenly thoughout you face for flawless coverage — 6 years, 7 months ago
    megtay | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmer All Day!

    Perfect Shimmer, easy to apply! Great for day and night, very simple to use (without applying too much). Doesn't compete with other products. I loved how I added shimmer without adding shine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    indykris10 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend