LORAC Oil-Free Wet/Dry Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to LORAC Oil-Free Wet/Dry Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All time favorite!

    I have always wanted the perfect powder-one that looks like skin, adds some coverage, doesn't cake, and lasts all day-and I found it in Lorac's wet/dry pressed powder foundation. I bought it in fair, the second from lightest, and it looks perfect with my skin. I wear it over Lorac's tinted moisturizer and the two in one concealer under my eyes and over redness. At 43 years old, I finally found the perfect combination! I highly recommend!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I wear shade WD4 and it matches my honey-colored skin tone perfectly. I'm an African-American, who is not quite fair enough to be considered light-skinned, but not quite hued enough to be considered brown-skinned, which creates a terrible dilemma for me when trying to find the right shade of makeup. After discovering this powder, I always receive compliments on having great-looking skin - and th...read moreat's without bronzer! The product is gentle to my acne-prone skin and does not cause me to breakout or any irritation. After an eight-hour workday, my skin has a smooth sheen and natural glow. An added benefit is that it doesn't turn red or orange-looking on my skin as the day wears on and I don't need a retouching powder. The only downside of this product is its price. $36 is a bit much, but I'll gladly unclench my fistful of cash and pay the clerk for this compact any day because of its great results. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    IceCreamDream | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!

    goes on great-makes skin look good-just a perfect product! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    just enough coverage

    I use this in the summer months to even out my skin. You can use the applicator or a powder brush for less coverage. It's perfect. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for Oily/Sensitive Skin

    I have oily, sensitive skin and it's really hard to find products that won't cause me to breakout or have a greasy face by the afternoon. This foundation is perfect! It goes on smooth in the morning and still keeps everything matte in the afternoon. It doesn't make me breakout and it blends well with my skin tone, especially since I don't have even skin tone throughout my face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laleanne | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I was recommended this powder at sephora because I have sensitive acne prone skin and this powder have no irritating ingredients, well it worked! gave me no breakouts at all plus has a nice coverage and finish, I found a perfect match on 2.5, I do use concealer underneath and then apply the powder with a non-latex sponge (different from the one in the compact)I found that this way I get better coverage than applying it with a brush.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    peruana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lovely Finish

    I love this product. It's perfect for on-the-go touch ups or as a full foundation. It creates a beautiful velvet finish, not too powdery. It's a little pricey, but worth it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    e_marie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the greatest powder with coverage!

    this powder is lightweight, it evens colors and it covers any flaws you have on your face without it looking cakey! great for oily skin! doesn't break you out! it's made of great ingridients! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MayMay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    The right texture

    A light dusting of this and everything is set and ready to go. I really like the way it blends with everything else, isn't too heavy, and the velvety texture. Used with a light hand, it isn't too matte but just enough to even everything out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Melanie212 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Product for Sensitive/Acne Prone Skin

    I have tried numerous products for my combination and sensitive skin. The LORAC oil-free wet/dry powder makeup is really great for natural coverage. Your skin feels smooth and looks even. I used to break out after using many face powders, but this product did not irritate my skin. I highly recommend this powder! — 7 years ago
    cks | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend