Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    First time use

    This product really looked like a good option for my hair that is extremely kinky (specially after almost 6 months without a perm. I bought it through wen website and found out one month later that it was not a good idea to bye it there (unless you really love this product want to spend 97 dollars every 3 months. i didn't really have the time to find out since it took a month to be delivered and o...read moren the same day I used, I found out that I had involuntarily agreed with this 3 month supply membership...and the bill was on my on my credit card). In despite of that, I was really impressed with how my hair felt after using it just for the first time. i feels very smooth, less frizzy and it really feels clean. The mint gives a great refreshing sensation. I used it again 3 days later and it fees as good as in the first time. For now I still have 20 more days to test it before canceling my membership and/or return my first 3 month supply that is already on the way. It is a good product...but if you just want to try I would not recommend buying on Wen's website. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    cinamaje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I finally got my shipment after almost 3 weeks (the only dissapointment). I LOOOVE it!! My hair has never been softer, even if I don\'t wash it for a day or 2 it still feels good, normally it\'s oily at the scalp and dry at the ends when I used shampoo and conditioner. I even used this on my 5 yr old sons hair and while he sat in the bathtub for about a half hour, his hair felt awesome after and w...read moreasn\'t staticky. This stuff has some awesome moisture in it. I\'ll never go back to reg shampoo and conditioner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sunflowerkate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for natural or slightly damaged hair

    I bought this originally when my hair was completely bleached out to a white blonde shade (I am a medium brunette originally). It didn\'t work so well for me then but as soon as I dyed it back to a slightly darker shade, this worked great! Probably would be better off with the Fig for bleached out hair. I have very short (pixie short) hair and the average sized bottle I need 5 pumps to make this work for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LoveHotWax | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I have very curly thick long hair and WEN has made my hair so soft and beautiful!! I will never ever use anything else!! I want to try the lavender or fig cleansing conditioners soon!! Now I\'m using the Almond Mint, and I couldn\'t believe how my hair felt after only the 1st time! WoW!***** — 6 years, 10 months ago
    micaelamoose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best!

    This stuff is fantastic! I'll never use regular shampoo again. It leaves my long wavy hair soft and extra wavy, and it makes the color look great until the next appointment. The picture and price are misleading-it comes in a smaller size for about $38.00, which is still much bigger than most shampoo sizes; it's about double. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new HG!

    I have just started to use this product and am loving it! I had wanted to try it for over a year, but found myself doubting its effectiveness. It leaves my hair soft, shiny, and, believe it or not, clean. I find myself needing to wash my hair less often using this product. It made a believer out of me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fermina28 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect for dry or ethnic hair

    very hydrating product...great scent, invigorating tingle. This cleansing regimen is very different from what anyone is used to....no foaming...this one product is your shampoo and conditioner..and leave in conditioner. Perfect if you have wavy hair or ethnic hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tammy33 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 34 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bodiliscious!

    This shampoo is super terrific for my long, fine, color-treated hair! You have to learn to use enough, comb it through, and rinse fully, but when you get it - you get the best hair of your life. I give it a 10. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    margaretjane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    One bottle does it all in the shower

    Chaz Dean has a winner! I've been using his sweet almond mint cleansing conditioner for about a year now. I have wavy, fine hair, just past my shoulders. I love having one product for both cleansing and conditioning, after all, who needs more bottles in the shower? Combing through my hair in the shower has never been easier! Getting used to the fact that there won't be any suds since there aren't ...read moreany harsh detergents in it soon passes once you see the results. My hair has never been as soft and shiny! Would highly recommend! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    debc4723 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 28 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"